N264LV: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4(WL) (B737)

First Flight: Jan 2007 ( 12 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
42 (6 per day)
Distance
41,538km (25,817mi)
Per Flight: 989km (1,591mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 15 (35%)
Average Delay: 45 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
183 (6 per day)
Distance
179,157km (111,377mi)
Per Flight: 979km (1,575mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Las Vegas (LAS) 9 1,295 1 185
  Phoenix (PHX) 7 1,001 1 143
  San Diego (SAN) 5 763 0 109
  Sacramento (SMF) 4 665 0 95
  San Jose (SJC) 4 630 0 90
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 532 0 76
  Dallas (DAL) 3 532 0 76
  Burbank (BUR) 3 497 0 71
  Oakland (OAK) 3 462 0 66
  Atlanta (ATL) 3 462 0 66
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4535 SWA4535
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
18:45 MDT
00:45 UTC
To: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
20:10 PDT
03:10 UTC
Plane: N264LV Departed: 19:21
36 min delayed
Arrived: 20:18
8 min delayed
1h 56m
 1 h in Denver
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4535 SWA4535
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
16:45 CDT
21. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
18:05 MDT
00:05 UTC
Plane: N264LV Departed: 16:44
on time
Arrived: 18:17
12 min delayed
2h 33m
 57 min in St. Louis
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4535 SWA4535
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
15:25 EDT
21. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
16:05 CDT
21. Sep 21:05 UTC
Plane: N264LV Departed: 15:25
on time
Arrived: 15:46
18 min early
1h 21m
 42 min in Detroit
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4535 SWA4535
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
11:15 CDT
21. Sep 16:15 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
14:50 EDT
21. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: N264LV Departed: 11:12
3 min early
Arrived: 14:42
7 min early
2h 30m
 55 min in Dallas
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4535 SWA4535
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
06:10 MST
21. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
10:30 CDT
21. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: N264LV Departed: 06:07
3 min early
Arrived: 10:16
13 min early
2h 9m
 8 h 6 min in Phoenix
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1067 SWA1067
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Ontario (ONT / KONT)
19:45 PDT
21. Sep 02:45 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
20:55 MST
21. Sep 03:55 UTC
Plane: N264LV Departed: 20:29
44 min delayed
Arrived: 21:28
33 min delayed
58m
 42 min in Ontario
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN20 SWA20
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
17:40 PDT
21. Sep 00:40 UTC
To: Ontario (ONT / KONT)
19:05 PDT
21. Sep 02:05 UTC
Plane: N264LV Departed: 18:40
1 h delayed
Arrived: 19:47
42 min delayed
1h 6m
 1 h in Oakland
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN20 SWA20
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
15:10 MST
20. Sep 22:10 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
17:05 PDT
21. Sep 00:05 UTC
Plane: N264LV Departed: 15:31
21 min delayed
Arrived: 17:08
3 min delayed
1h 36m
 1 h in Phoenix
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1080 SWA1080
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
12:45 PDT
20. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
14:05 MST
20. Sep 21:05 UTC
Plane: N264LV Departed: 13:04
19 min delayed
Arrived: 14:18
13 min delayed
1h 14m
 47 min in San Diego
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1702 SWA1702
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
11:00 PDT
20. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
12:10 PDT
20. Sep 19:10 UTC
Plane: N264LV Departed: 11:14
14 min delayed
Arrived: 12:16
6 min delayed
1h 2m
 43 min in Las Vegas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1702 SWA1702
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
09:00 PDT
20. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
10:20 PDT
20. Sep 17:20 UTC
Plane: N264LV Departed: 09:12
12 min delayed
Arrived: 10:30
10 min delayed
1h 18m