N2639U: United Airlines Boeing B777-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-322(ER) (B773)

First Flight: Mar 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

366 seats
60 Business 306 Economy

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
7
Distance
70,378km (43,741mi)
Per Flight: 10,054km (16,177mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (14%)
Average Delay: 58 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
33 (1 per day)
Distance
343,101km (213,241mi)
Per Flight: 10,397km (16,729mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 3 1,449 0 207
  New York (EWR) 3 1,449 0 207
  Hong Kong (HKG) 1 679 0 97
  Tel Aviv (TLV) 1 679 0 97
  Tokyo (NRT) 1 679 0 97
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA90 UAL90
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
22:50 EDT
02:50 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
16:20 IDT
13:20 UTC
Plane: N2639U Departed: 22:40
10 min early
Arrived: 15:58
21 min early
10h 18m
 42 h 10 min in New York
18. Sep
Diverted
Flight: UA91 UAL91
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
23:25 IDT
18. Sep 20:25 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
04:30 EDT
19. Sep 08:30 UTC
Plane: N2639U Departed: 23:25
on time
12h 5m
 7 h in Tel Aviv
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA90 UAL90
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
22:50 EDT
18. Sep 02:50 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
16:20 IDT
18. Sep 13:20 UTC
Plane: N2639U Departed: 22:47
3 min early
Arrived: 16:18
2 min early
10h 31m
 6 h 4 min in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA78 UAL78
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
17:00 JST
17. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
16:35 EDT
17. Sep 20:35 UTC
Plane: N2639U Departed: 17:05
5 min delayed
Arrived: 16:12
22 min early
12h 7m
 2 h 1 min in Tokyo
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA837 UAL837
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:30 PDT
16. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
14:35 JST
17. Sep 05:35 UTC
Plane: N2639U Departed: 11:37
7 min delayed
Arrived: 14:27
7 min early
10h 50m
 6 h in San Francisco
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA955 UAL955
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
00:55 IDT
15. Sep 21:55 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
06:00 PDT
16. Sep 13:00 UTC
Plane: N2639U Departed: 00:46
9 min early
Arrived: 05:19
41 min early
14h 33m
 5 h 1 min in Tel Aviv
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA954 UAL954
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
19:45 PDT
15. Sep 02:45 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
19:55 IDT
15. Sep 16:55 UTC
Plane: N2639U Departed: 19:54
9 min delayed
Arrived: 19:25
30 min early
13h 31m
 3 h in San Francisco
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA59 UAL59
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
13:55 CEST
14. Sep 11:55 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:30 PDT
14. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: N2639U Departed: 14:08
13 min delayed
Arrived: 16:33
3 min delayed
11h 25m
 4 h 3 min in Frankfurt
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA58 UAL58
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:50 PDT
13. Sep 20:50 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
09:55 CEST
14. Sep 07:55 UTC
Plane: N2639U Departed: 14:35
45 min delayed
Arrived: 09:56
1 min delayed
10h 21m
 4 h 1 min in San Francisco
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA838 UAL838
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
17:00 JST
13. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:20 PDT
13. Sep 17:20 UTC
Plane: N2639U Departed: 17:03
3 min delayed
Arrived: 09:49
30 min early
8h 46m
 3 h 1 min in Tokyo
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA79 UAL79
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
11:05 EDT
12. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
13:55 JST
13. Sep 04:55 UTC
Plane: N2639U Departed: 11:05
on time
Arrived: 13:34
20 min early
13h 29m