N26210: United Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-824 (B738)

First Flight: May 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

166 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
18 (2 per day)
Distance
36,054km (22,407mi)
Per Flight: 2,003km (3,222mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (11%)
Average Delay: 34 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
113 (3 per day)
Distance
213,909km (132,976mi)
Per Flight: 1,893km (3,046mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 7 1,274 1 182
  Houston (IAH) 7 1,197 1 171
  San Francisco (SFO) 5 966 0 138
  Denver (DEN) 3 616 0 88
  Cleveland (CLE) 3 581 0 83
  Washington (IAD) 3 497 0 71
  New York (EWR) 3 497 0 71
  San Diego (SAN) 1 308 0 44
  Orlando (MCO) 1 231 0 33
  Orange County (SNA) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA1877 UAL1877
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
11:30 EDT
15:30 UTC
To: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
14:26 PDT
21:26 UTC
Plane: N26210 Departed: 11:23
7 min early
Arrived: Estimated
13:59
26 min early
5h 36m
 1 h in New York
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA700 UAL700
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
09:00 EDT
13:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
10:22 EDT
14:22 UTC
Plane: N26210 Departed: 08:48
12 min early
Arrived: 09:53
29 min early
1h 5m
 11 h 2 min in Boston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA421 UAL421
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
20:30 EDT
00:30 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
21:47 EDT
01:47 UTC
Plane: N26210 Departed: 20:58
28 min delayed
Arrived: 21:46
on time
48m
 1 h in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA443 UAL443
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
14:45 CDT
20. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
19:20 EDT
20. Sep 23:20 UTC
Plane: N26210 Departed: 14:55
10 min delayed
Arrived: 19:22
2 min delayed
3h 27m
 59 min in Houston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2116 UAL2116
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:19 CDT
20. Sep 15:19 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
13:08 CDT
20. Sep 18:08 UTC
Plane: N26210 Departed: 11:22
1 h delayed
Arrived: 13:55
47 min delayed
2h 33m
 47 min in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA426 UAL426
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
09:15 EDT
20. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
11:02 CDT
20. Sep 16:02 UTC
Plane: N26210 Departed: 09:10
5 min early
Arrived: 10:35
27 min early
2h 25m
 13 h 6 min in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1473 UAL1473
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
15:28 AST
19. Sep 19:28 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
19:28 EDT
19. Sep 23:28 UTC
Plane: N26210 Departed: 15:22
6 min early
Arrived: 19:11
16 min early
3h 49m
 1 h in Santo Domingo
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1470 UAL1470
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
10:28 EDT
19. Sep 14:28 UTC
To: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
14:28 AST
19. Sep 18:28 UTC
Plane: N26210 Departed: 10:22
6 min early
Arrived: 14:02
26 min early
3h 40m
 1 h in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA674 UAL674
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
07:30 EDT
19. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:59 EDT
19. Sep 12:59 UTC
Plane: N26210 Departed: 07:22
8 min early
Arrived: 09:21
22 min delayed
1h 59m
 10 h 7 min in Cleveland
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA354 UAL354
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:46 MDT
18. Sep 21:46 UTC
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
20:35 EDT
19. Sep 00:35 UTC
Plane: N26210 Departed: 15:42
4 min early
Arrived: 20:25
10 min early
2h 43m
 1 h in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1874 UAL1874
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
12:37 CDT
18. Sep 17:37 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:08 MDT
18. Sep 20:08 UTC
Plane: N26210 Departed: 12:33
4 min early
Arrived: 14:10
2 min delayed
2h 37m