N251AK: Alaska Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-990(ER)(WL) (B739)

First Flight: Jun 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

181 seats
16 Business 165 Economy

Last Seen

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
52,780km (32,818mi)
Per Flight: 2,030km (3,267mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (7%)
Average Delay: 30 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
113 (3 per day)
Distance
260,013km (161,601mi)
Per Flight: 2,301km (3,702mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seattle (SEA) 17 3,122 2 446
  San Francisco (SFO) 5 924 0 132
  Anchorage (ANC) 3 672 0 96
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 672 0 96
  Portland (PDX) 3 588 0 84
  Baltimore (BWI) 2 420 0 60
  New York (JFK) 1 336 0 48
  San Diego (SAN) 1 336 0 48
  New York (EWR) 1 336 0 48
  Phoenix (PHX) 1 252 0 36
  Ontario (ONT) 1 252 0 36
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS765 ASA765
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
16:50 EDT
21. Sep 20:50 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
19:30 PDT
02:30 UTC
Plane: N251AK Departed: 16:49
on time
Arrived: 19:09
20 min early
5h 20m
 1 h in Baltimore
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS922 ASA922
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
07:35 PDT
21. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
15:45 EDT
21. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: N251AK Departed: 07:42
7 min delayed
Arrived: 15:46
on time
5h 4m
 3 h 2 min in Seattle
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS132 ASA132
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Fairbanks (FAI / PAFA)
23:55 AKDT
21. Sep 07:55 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
04:35 PDT
21. Sep 11:35 UTC
Plane: N251AK Departed: 23:59
4 min delayed
Arrived: 04:12
22 min early
3h 13m
 1 h in Fairbanks
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS163 ASA163
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
19:50 PDT
21. Sep 02:50 UTC
To: Fairbanks (FAI / PAFA)
22:45 AKDT
21. Sep 06:45 UTC
Plane: N251AK Departed: 20:00
10 min delayed
Arrived: 22:21
23 min early
3h 20m
 1 h in Seattle
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS9727 ASA9727
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Provo (PVU / KPVU)
17:21 MDT
20. Sep 23:21 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
18:40 PDT
21. Sep 01:40 UTC
Plane: N251AK Departed: 17:15
5 min early
2h 19m
 37 min in Provo
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS9686 ASA9686
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (BFI / KBFI)
14:00 PDT
20. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Provo (PVU / KPVU)
16:41 MDT
20. Sep 22:41 UTC
Plane: N251AK Departed: 14:06
6 min delayed
Arrived: 16:38
2 min early
1h 31m
 2 h 1 min in Seattle
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS9726 ASA9726
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
11:30 PDT
20. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Seattle (BFI / KBFI)
11:50 PDT
20. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: N251AK Departed: 11:33
3 min delayed
Arrived: 11:51
1 min delayed
17m
 2 h in Seattle
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS399 ASA399
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Ontario (ONT / KONT)
06:00 PDT
20. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
08:45 PDT
20. Sep 15:45 UTC
Plane: N251AK Departed: 05:55
5 min early
Arrived: 08:51
6 min delayed
2h 56m
 7 h 5 min in Ontario
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS550 ASA550
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
19:55 PDT
20. Sep 02:55 UTC
To: Ontario (ONT / KONT)
22:30 PDT
20. Sep 05:30 UTC
Plane: N251AK Departed: 20:02
7 min delayed
Arrived: 22:07
22 min early
2h 4m
 2 h in Seattle
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS759 ASA759
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
16:35 CDT
19. Sep 21:35 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
18:30 PDT
20. Sep 01:30 UTC
Plane: N251AK Departed: 16:40
5 min delayed
Arrived: 18:00
29 min early
3h 19m
 1 h in Kansas City
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS478 ASA478
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
10:00 PDT
19. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
15:35 CDT
19. Sep 20:35 UTC
Plane: N251AK Departed: 09:57
3 min early
Arrived: 15:37
2 min delayed
3h 40m