N24706: United Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-724 (B737)

First Flight: Apr 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

117 seats

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
40,352km (25,090mi)
Per Flight: 1,552km (2,498mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (7%)
Average Delay: 18 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
98 (3 per day)
Distance
198,156km (123,164mi)
Per Flight: 2,022km (3,253mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 8 1,008 1 144
  Houston (IAH) 8 980 1 140
  New York (EWR) 6 763 0 109
  Mexico City (MEX) 3 462 0 66
  Orange County (SNA) 2 322 0 46
  Philadelphia (PHL) 1 217 0 31
  Dallas (DFW) 1 217 0 31
  Syracuse (SYR) 1 161 0 23
  Washington (IAD) 1 161 0 23
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA490 UAL490
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
06:45 EDT
10:45 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:14 CDT
13:14 UTC
Plane: N24706 Departed: 06:38
7 min early
Arrived: 07:55
18 min early
2h 17m
 9 h 7 min in Burlington
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1899 UAL1899
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:15 CDT
20. Sep 23:15 UTC
To: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
21:28 EDT
01:28 UTC
Plane: N24706 Departed: 18:20
5 min delayed
Arrived: 21:30
2 min delayed
2h 10m
 1 h in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1658 UAL1658
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Syracuse (SYR / KSYR)
15:45 EDT
20. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:05 CDT
20. Sep 22:05 UTC
Plane: N24706 Departed: 15:42
3 min early
Arrived: 16:27
38 min early
1h 45m
 1 h in Syracuse
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2341 UAL2341
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:00 CDT
20. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Syracuse (SYR / KSYR)
14:48 EDT
20. Sep 18:48 UTC
Plane: N24706 Departed: 11:53
7 min early
Arrived: 14:32
15 min early
1h 39m
 1 h in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA729 UAL729
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
08:00 CDT
20. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:26 CDT
20. Sep 15:26 UTC
Plane: N24706 Departed: 07:58
2 min early
Arrived: 10:13
13 min early
2h 15m
 9 h 1 min in Dallas
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA782 UAL782
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:55 CDT
20. Sep 00:55 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
22:32 CDT
20. Sep 03:32 UTC
Plane: N24706 Departed: 20:12
17 min delayed
Arrived: 22:11
20 min early
1h 58m
 1 h in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1704 UAL1704
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
17:55 EDT
19. Sep 21:55 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:25 CDT
19. Sep 23:25 UTC
Plane: N24706 Departed: 18:03
8 min delayed
Arrived: 18:18
6 min early
1h 14m
 1 h in Cleveland
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA770 UAL770
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:40 CDT
19. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
17:05 EDT
19. Sep 21:05 UTC
Plane: N24706 Departed: 14:38
2 min early
Arrived: 16:54
11 min early
1h 16m
 1 h in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2209 UAL2209
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
12:04 EDT
19. Sep 16:04 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:20 CDT
19. Sep 18:20 UTC
Plane: N24706 Departed: 11:56
8 min early
Arrived: 13:02
18 min early
2h 6m
 43 min in Philadelphia
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA381 UAL381
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:15 CDT
19. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
11:22 EDT
19. Sep 15:22 UTC
Plane: N24706 Departed: 08:08
7 min early
Arrived: 11:13
9 min early
2h 5m
 1 h in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA259 UAL259
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Des Moines (DSM / KDSM)
05:45 CDT
19. Sep 10:45 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
07:04 CDT
19. Sep 12:04 UTC
Plane: N24706 Departed: 05:39
6 min early
Arrived: 07:06
2 min delayed
1h 27m