N24224: United Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-824 (B738)

First Flight: Nov 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

166 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
19 (2 per day)
Distance
47,519km (29,533mi)
Per Flight: 2,501km (4,024mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (26%)
Average Delay: 84 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
102 (3 per day)
Distance
202,368km (125,789mi)
Per Flight: 1,984km (3,192mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 12 2,009 1 287
  Houston (IAH) 4 693 0 99
  Chicago (ORD) 3 539 0 77
  New York (EWR) 3 539 0 77
  San Francisco (SFO) 3 539 0 77
  Washington (IAD) 2 420 0 60
  Boston (BOS) 2 385 0 55
  Anchorage (ANC) 1 231 0 33
  Guatemala City (GUA) 1 231 0 33
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 189 0 27
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1034
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
15:35 CDT
20:35 UTC
To: Panama City (PTY / MPTO)
19:40 EST
20. Sep 00:40 UTC
Plane: N24224 4h 5m
19. Sep
Diverted
Flight: UA1031 UAL1031
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Panama City (PTY / MPTO)
09:55 EST
14:55 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
14:14 CDT
19:14 UTC
Plane: N24224 Departed: 09:49
-6 min
4h 19m
 13 h 2 min in Panama City
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1021 UAL1021
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
15:49 EDT
18. Sep 19:49 UTC
To: Panama City (PTY / MPTO)
20:05 EST
01:05 UTC
Plane: N24224 Departed: 15:53
+4 min
Arrived: 20:08
+3 min
5h 15m
 58 min in New York
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1929 UAL1929
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
06:15 PDT
18. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
14:30 EDT
18. Sep 18:30 UTC
Plane: N24224 Departed: 06:08
-7 min
Arrived: 14:55
+25 min
5h 47m
 8 h 4 min in Seattle
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2151 UAL2151
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
19:00 EDT
17. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
22:17 PDT
18. Sep 05:17 UTC
Plane: N24224 Departed: 18:54
-6 min
Arrived: 21:55
-21 min
6h 1m
 1 h in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1770 UAL1770
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
11:30 MDT
17. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
17:53 EDT
17. Sep 21:53 UTC
Plane: N24224 Departed: 11:23
-7 min
Arrived: 17:18
-34 min
3h 55m
 1 h in Salt Lake City
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA602 UAL602
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
07:30 EDT
17. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
10:32 MDT
17. Sep 16:32 UTC
Plane: N24224 Departed: 07:19
-11 min
Arrived: 10:19
-13 min
5h
 8 h 7 min in New York
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1809 UAL1809
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
19:40 CDT
17. Sep 00:40 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
23:44 EDT
17. Sep 03:44 UTC
Plane: N24224 Departed: 19:29
-11 min
Arrived: 23:11
-32 min
2h 42m
 58 min in New Orleans
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA495 UAL495
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:15 EDT
16. Sep 21:15 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
18:49 CDT
16. Sep 23:49 UTC
Plane: N24224 Departed: 17:13
-2 min
Arrived: 18:30
-18 min
2h 17m
 1 h in Washington
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA340 UAL340
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:00 CDT
16. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
15:55 EDT
16. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: N24224 Departed: 12:58
-2 min
Arrived: 15:54
on time
1h 56m
 59 min in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA721 UAL721
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
11:00 EDT
16. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:03 CDT
16. Sep 17:03 UTC
Plane: N24224 Departed: 10:56
-4 min
Arrived: 11:59
-4 min
2h 3m