N24202: United Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-824 (B738)

First Flight: May 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

166 seats

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Month

Flights
66 (2 per day)
Distance
121,902km (75,802mi)
Per Flight: 1,847km (2,973mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Houston (IAH) 5 966 0 138
  Denver (DEN) 4 770 0 110
  San Francisco (SFO) 3 581 0 83
  New York (EWR) 1 308 0 44
  Tampa (TPA) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1458 UAL1458
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
19:20 EDT
11. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
21:53 PDT
12. Sep 04:53 UTC
Plane: N24202 Departed: 20:54
1 h delayed
Arrived: 23:28
1 h delayed
5h 34m
 2 h in Tampa
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1991 UAL1991
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:10 PDT
11. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
18:22 EDT
11. Sep 22:22 UTC
Plane: N24202 Departed: 10:08
2 min early
Arrived: 18:07
14 min early
4h 59m
 2 h 1 min in San Francisco
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA500 UAL500
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
06:00 EDT
11. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
07:50 PDT
11. Sep 14:50 UTC
Plane: N24202 Departed: 05:53
7 min early
Arrived: 07:33
17 min early
4h 40m
 11 h in Indianapolis
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA317 UAL317
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:14 PDT
10. Sep 18:14 UTC
To: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
18:37 EDT
10. Sep 22:37 UTC
Plane: N24202 Departed: 11:06
8 min early
Arrived: 18:08
28 min early
4h 2m
 11 h 3 min in San Francisco
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1235 UAL1235
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
19:16 PDT
10. Sep 02:16 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:53 PDT
10. Sep 03:53 UTC
Plane: N24202 Departed: 21:53
2 h 1 min delayed
Arrived: 23:29
2 h delayed
1h 36m
 2 h 1 min in Las Vegas
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2224 UAL8224
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:45 PDT
09. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
18:22 PDT
10. Sep 01:22 UTC
Plane: N24202 Departed: 18:03
1 h delayed
Arrived: 19:23
1 h delayed
1h 20m
 42 min in San Francisco
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1800 UAL1800
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
15:44 PDT
09. Sep 22:44 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
17:18 PDT
10. Sep 00:18 UTC
Plane: N24202 Departed: 15:49
5 min delayed
Arrived: 17:20
2 min delayed
1h 31m
 1 h in Las Vegas
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA492 UAL492
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:03 PDT
09. Sep 20:03 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
14:48 PDT
09. Sep 21:48 UTC
Plane: N24202 Departed: 13:02
on time
Arrived: 14:45
2 min early
1h 43m
 46 min in San Francisco
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA769 UAL769
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
09:00 CDT
09. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:48 PDT
09. Sep 18:48 UTC
Plane: N24202 Departed: 08:53
7 min early
Arrived: 12:15
27 min delayed
5h 22m
 55 min in Chicago
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1270 UAL1270
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
07:36 EDT
09. Sep 11:36 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:02 CDT
09. Sep 13:02 UTC
Plane: N24202 Departed: 07:33
3 min early
Arrived: 07:58
4 min early
1h 25m
 10 h 9 min in Cleveland
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA354 UAL354
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:45 MDT
08. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
20:34 EDT
09. Sep 00:34 UTC
Plane: N24202 Departed: 16:01
16 min delayed
Arrived: 20:33
on time
2h 32m