N239WN: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4(WL) (B737)

First Flight: May 2006 ( 13 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
22,044km (13,712mi)
Per Flight: 1,002km (1,613mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 11 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
157 (5 per day)
Distance
150,877km (93,814mi)
Per Flight: 961km (1,546mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Phoenix (PHX) 5 728 0 104
  Orange County (SNA) 5 728 0 104
  Baltimore (BWI) 4 630 0 90
  Dallas (DAL) 4 630 0 90
  Las Vegas (LAS) 4 595 0 85
  Sacramento (SMF) 3 567 0 81
  Denver (DEN) 3 532 0 76
  Chicago (MDW) 3 532 0 76
  Columbus (CMH) 3 462 0 66
  Atlanta (ATL) 3 427 0 61
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: WN822 SWA822
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Punta Cana (PUJ / MDPC)
16:00 AST
20:00 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
19:50 EDT
23:50 UTC
Plane: N239WN Departed: 15:55
-4 min
Arrived: Estimated
19:30
-20 min
3h 34m
 46 min in Punta Cana
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN821 SWA821
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
11:05 EDT
15:05 UTC
To: Punta Cana (PUJ / MDPC)
15:05 AST
19:05 UTC
Plane: N239WN Departed: 10:58
-7 min
Arrived: 15:09
+4 min
4h 11m
 1 h in Baltimore
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1343 SWA1343
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Milwaukee (MKE / KMKE)
07:10 CDT
12:10 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
10:00 EDT
14:00 UTC
Plane: N239WN Departed: 07:06
-4 min
Arrived: 09:57
-3 min
1h 51m
 7 h 1 min in Milwaukee
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5661 SWA5661
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
21:45 CDT
02:45 UTC
To: Milwaukee (MKE / KMKE)
22:55 CDT
03:55 UTC
Plane: N239WN Departed: 22:31
+46 min
Arrived: 23:08
+13 min
37m
 40 min in St. Louis
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3467 SWA3467
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
20:20 CDT
01:20 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
22:00 CDT
03:00 UTC
Plane: N239WN Departed: 20:12
-8 min
Arrived: 21:50
-9 min
1h 38m
 42 min in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3467 SWA3467
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
17:55 EDT
15. Sep 21:55 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
19:35 CDT
00:35 UTC
Plane: N239WN Departed: 17:48
-7 min
Arrived: 19:29
-5 min
2h 41m
 1 h in Raleigh-Durham
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3467 SWA3467
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
11:35 MDT
15. Sep 17:35 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
17:00 EDT
15. Sep 21:00 UTC
Plane: N239WN Departed: 11:34
on time
Arrived: 16:46
-13 min
3h 12m
 57 min in Denver
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3467 SWA3467
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
09:25 CDT
15. Sep 14:25 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:45 MDT
15. Sep 16:45 UTC
Plane: N239WN Departed: 09:23
-2 min
Arrived: 10:36
-8 min
2h 13m
 Flight potentially missing (Nashville to Houston)
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN982 SWA982
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
16:50 CDT
13. Sep 21:50 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
18:00 CDT
13. Sep 23:00 UTC
Plane: N239WN Departed: 16:49
on time
Arrived: 17:34
-25 min
45m
 Flight potentially missing (Houston to St. Louis)
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN60 SWA60
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Midland (MAF / KMAF)
18:55 CDT
12. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
20:20 CDT
13. Sep 01:20 UTC
Plane: N239WN Departed: 18:57
+2 min
Arrived: 20:11
-8 min
1h 14m
 2 h in Midland
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1439 SWA1439
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
15:25 CDT
12. Sep 20:25 UTC
To: Midland (MAF / KMAF)
16:55 CDT
12. Sep 21:55 UTC
Plane: N239WN Departed: 15:21
-4 min
Arrived: 16:30
-24 min
1h 9m