N238JB: JetBlue Airways Embraer E190

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-190AR (ERJ-190-100 IGW) (E190)

First Flight: Jul 2006 ( 13 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

100 seats
100 Economy

Last Seen

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
4
Distance
6,324km (3,931mi)
Per Flight: 1,581km (2,544mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (25%)
Average Delay: 221 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
114 (3 per day)
Distance
134,748km (83,774mi)
Per Flight: 1,182km (1,902mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Boston (BOS) 9 910 1 130
  Orlando (MCO) 6 651 0 93
  New York (JFK) 6 602 0 86
  San Juan (SJU) 5 560 0 80
  White Plains (HPN) 2 252 0 36
  Pittsburgh (PIT) 2 231 0 33
  Santo Domingo (SDQ) 2 231 0 33
  Newburgh (SWF) 1 182 0 26
  Punta Cana (PUJ) 1 182 0 26
  Chicago (ORD) 1 182 0 26
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6445 JBU445
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Newburgh (SWF / KSWF)
17:20 EDT
15. Sep 21:20 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:15 EDT
16. Sep 00:15 UTC
Plane: N238JB Departed: 17:07
13 min early
Arrived: 19:43
31 min early
2h 36m
 57 min in Newburgh
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6846 JBU846
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
13:54 EDT
15. Sep 17:54 UTC
To: Newburgh (SWF / KSWF)
16:38 EDT
15. Sep 20:38 UTC
Plane: N238JB Departed: 13:42
12 min early
Arrived: 16:09
28 min early
2h 27m
 58 min in Orlando
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6395 JBU395
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: White Plains (HPN / KHPN)
10:25 EDT
15. Sep 14:25 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
13:12 EDT
15. Sep 17:12 UTC
Plane: N238JB Departed: 10:16
9 min early
Arrived: 12:43
28 min early
2h 27m
 50 min in White Plains
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61694 JBU1694
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
07:09 EDT
15. Sep 11:09 UTC
To: White Plains (HPN / KHPN)
09:48 EDT
15. Sep 13:48 UTC
Plane: N238JB Departed: 06:59
10 min early
Arrived: 09:26
22 min early
2h 27m
 10 h 8 min in Orlando
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61999 JBU1999
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
18:29 EDT
14. Sep 22:29 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
21:20 EDT
15. Sep 01:20 UTC
Plane: N238JB Departed: 18:16
13 min early
Arrived: 20:40
39 min early
2h 24m
 1 h in New York
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61231 JBU1231
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
15:32 EDT
14. Sep 19:32 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
16:54 EDT
14. Sep 20:54 UTC
Plane: N238JB Departed: 15:26
6 min early
Arrived: 16:46
8 min early
1h 20m
 1 h in Boston
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61482 JBU1482
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Richmond (RIC / KRIC)
12:08 EDT
14. Sep 16:08 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
13:45 EDT
14. Sep 17:45 UTC
Plane: N238JB Departed: 11:59
9 min early
Arrived: 13:28
17 min early
1h 29m
 50 min in Richmond
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61081 JBU1081
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
09:45 EDT
14. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Richmond (RIC / KRIC)
11:27 EDT
14. Sep 15:27 UTC
Plane: N238JB Departed: 09:32
13 min early
Arrived: 11:09
18 min early
1h 37m
 1 h in Boston
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62010 JBU2010
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Jacksonville (JAX / KJAX)
06:00 EDT
14. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
08:33 EDT
14. Sep 12:33 UTC
Plane: N238JB Departed: 05:50
10 min early
Arrived: 08:25
7 min early
2h 35m
 5 h 1 min in Jacksonville
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62009 JBU2009
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
21:21 EDT
14. Sep 01:21 UTC
To: Jacksonville (JAX / KJAX)
00:15 EDT
14. Sep 04:15 UTC
Plane: N238JB Departed: 21:26
5 min delayed
Arrived: 00:04
11 min early
2h 38m
 48 min in Boston
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61686 JBU1686
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
19:01 EDT
13. Sep 23:01 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
20:34 EDT
14. Sep 00:34 UTC
Plane: N238JB Departed: 19:06
5 min delayed
Arrived: 20:37
3 min delayed
1h 31m