N23708: United Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-724 (B737)

First Flight: May 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

117 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
44,712km (27,804mi)
Per Flight: 1,656km (2,666mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (11%)
Average Delay: 88 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
114 (3 per day)
Distance
177,498km (110,381mi)
Per Flight: 1,557km (2,506mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Houston (IAH) 15 1,855 2 265
  Chicago (ORD) 8 980 1 140
  San Antonio (SAT) 3 350 0 50
  New York (LGA) 2 322 0 46
  New York (EWR) 2 273 0 39
  Washington (IAD) 2 273 0 39
  Guadalajara (GDL) 1 217 0 31
  Cleveland (CLE) 1 217 0 31
  Orange County (SNA) 1 189 0 27
  Austin (AUS) 1 161 0 23
  Toronto (YYZ) 1 161 0 23
  Quito (UIO) 1 161 0 23
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA1252 UAL1252
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
14:00 EDT
18:00 UTC
To: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
17:05 CDT
22:05 UTC
Plane: N23708 Departed: 13:52
8 min early
Arrived: Estimated
16:37
27 min early
3h 45m
 3 h in New York
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA715 UAL715
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
06:15 CDT
11:15 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
10:59 EDT
14:59 UTC
Plane: N23708 Departed: 06:28
13 min delayed
Arrived: 10:52
7 min early
3h 23m
 6 h 5 min in San Antonio
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA530 UAL530
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
20:00 CDT
01:00 UTC
To: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
21:06 CDT
02:06 UTC
Plane: N23708 Departed: 23:20
3 h 2 min delayed
Arrived: 00:17
3 h 2 min delayed
57m
 42 min in Houston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1433 UAL1433
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
18:55 CDT
20. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
17:02 CDT
20. Sep 22:02 UTC
Plane: N23708 Departed: 18:55 Arrived: 22:37
5 h delayed
3h 41m
 Flight potentially missing (Houston to San Antonio)
20. Sep
Diverted
Flight: UA1433 UAL1433
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Managua (MGA / MNMG)
12:41 CST
20. Sep 18:41 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
17:02 CDT
20. Sep 22:02 UTC
Plane: N23708 Departed: 12:27
14 min early
Arrived: Estimated
18:05
1 h delayed
4h 38m
 Flight potentially missing (Houston to Managua)
20. Sep
Diverted
Flight: UA1541 UAL1541
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tegucigalpa (TGU / MHTG)
12:30 CST
20. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:40 CDT
20. Sep 21:40 UTC
Plane: N23708 Departed: 12:44
14 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
18:52
2 h delayed
5h 8m
 Flight potentially missing (Managua to Tegucigalpa)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1432 UAL1432
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
09:35 CDT
20. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: Managua (MGA / MNMG)
11:46 CST
20. Sep 17:46 UTC
Plane: N23708 Departed: 09:31
4 min early
Arrived: 11:32
14 min early
3h 1m
20. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA2113
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
06:20 EDT
20. Sep 10:20 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
08:46 CDT
20. Sep 13:46 UTC
Plane: N23708 3h 26m
 1 h in Houston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA551 UAL551
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
06:05 EDT
20. Sep 10:05 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
08:20 CDT
20. Sep 13:20 UTC
Plane: N23708 Departed: 06:13
8 min delayed
Arrived: 08:02
18 min early
2h 49m
 7 h in Washington
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA285 UAL285
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:05 CDT
19. Sep 23:05 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
22:08 EDT
20. Sep 02:08 UTC
Plane: N23708 Departed: 19:14
1 h delayed
Arrived: 22:51
43 min delayed
2h 37m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1776 UAL1776
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:05 CDT
19. Sep 23:05 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
22:26 EDT
20. Sep 02:26 UTC
Plane: N23708 3h 21m