N23707: United Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-724 (B737)

First Flight: May 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

117 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
19 (2 per day)
Distance
30,533km (18,977mi)
Per Flight: 1,607km (2,585mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (15%)
Average Delay: 20 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
92 (3 per day)
Distance
166,060km (103,227mi)
Per Flight: 1,805km (2,904mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 7 924 1 132
  Houston (IAH) 7 896 1 128
  New York (EWR) 6 763 0 109
  Orange County (SNA) 2 322 0 46
  Cleveland (CLE) 2 322 0 46
  Midland (MAF) 1 161 0 23
  Calgary (YYC) 1 161 0 23
  San Antonio (SAT) 1 161 0 23
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA676
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
08:10 PDT
20. Sep 15:10 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
13:26 CDT
20. Sep 18:26 UTC
Plane: N23707 3h 16m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2821 UAL2821
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: McAllen (MFE / KMFE)
10:00 CDT
20. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
11:07 CDT
20. Sep 16:07 UTC
Plane: N23707 Departed: 10:32
+32 min
Arrived: 11:34
+27 min
1h 1m
 1 h in McAllen
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2754 UAL2754
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Midland (MAF / KMAF)
07:30 CDT
20. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: McAllen (MFE / KMFE)
08:57 CDT
20. Sep 13:57 UTC
Plane: N23707 Departed: 07:45
+15 min
Arrived: 08:55
-2 min
1h 9m
20. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA2735
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Midland (MAF / KMAF)
05:30 CDT
20. Sep 10:30 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
06:55 CDT
20. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: N23707 1h 25m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA2157
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
19:46 CDT
20. Sep 00:46 UTC
To: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
21:13 PDT
20. Sep 04:13 UTC
Plane: N23707 3h 27m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1607
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Calgary (YYC / CYYC)
13:50 MDT
19. Sep 19:50 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:48 CDT
19. Sep 23:48 UTC
Plane: N23707 3h 58m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA2393 UAL2393
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
09:35 CDT
19. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: Calgary (YYC / CYYC)
12:47 MDT
19. Sep 18:47 UTC
Plane: N23707 4h 12m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1217 UAL1217
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Midland (MAF / KMAF)
07:00 CDT
19. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
08:29 CDT
19. Sep 13:29 UTC
Plane: N23707 1h 29m
 34 h 33 min in Midland
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1808 UAL1808
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
19:55 CDT
19. Sep 00:55 UTC
To: Midland (MAF / KMAF)
21:29 CDT
19. Sep 02:29 UTC
Plane: N23707 Departed: 19:52
-3 min
Arrived: 21:12
-16 min
1h 20m
 54 min in Houston
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1607 UAL1607
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Calgary (YYC / CYYC)
13:50 MDT
18. Sep 19:50 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:48 CDT
18. Sep 23:48 UTC
Plane: N23707 Departed: 13:56
+6 min
Arrived: 18:57
+9 min
4h
 59 min in Calgary
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2393 UAL2393
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
09:35 CDT
18. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: Calgary (YYC / CYYC)
12:47 MDT
18. Sep 18:47 UTC
Plane: N23707 Departed: 09:50
+15 min
Arrived: 12:57
+10 min
4h 7m