N2341U: United Airlines Boeing B777-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-322(ER) (B773)

First Flight: May 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

366 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
6
Distance
62,850km (39,064mi)
Per Flight: 10,475km (16,855mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (16%)
Average Delay: 13 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
30 (1 per day)
Distance
302,130km (187,777mi)
Per Flight: 10,071km (16,204mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 6 2,303 0 329
  Hong Kong (HKG) 2 763 0 109
  Tel Aviv (TLV) 1 679 0 97
  London (LHR) 1 511 0 73
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA900 UAL900
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:25 BST
09:25 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:40 PDT
20:40 UTC
Plane: N2341U Departed: 10:42
17 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
12:54
45 min early
10h 11m
 2 h 1 min in London
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA901 UAL901
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
12:25 PDT
20. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
06:55 BST
05:55 UTC
Plane: N2341U Departed: 13:34
1 h delayed
Arrived: 08:39
1 h delayed
11h 5m
 4 h 3 min in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA862 UAL862
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
11:15 HKT
20. Sep 03:15 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
08:55 PDT
20. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: N2341U Departed: 11:24
9 min delayed
Arrived: 08:47
8 min early
12h 23m
 16 h 5 min in Hong Kong
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA869 UAL869
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:20 PDT
18. Sep 20:20 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
18:45 HKT
19. Sep 10:45 UTC
Plane: N2341U Departed: 13:30
10 min delayed
Arrived: 18:31
14 min early
14h 1m
 7 h 2 min in San Francisco
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA872 UAL872
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Taipei (TPE / RCTP)
09:50 CST
18. Sep 01:50 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
06:20 PDT
18. Sep 13:20 UTC
Plane: N2341U Departed: 09:43
7 min early
Arrived: 06:28
8 min delayed
11h 45m
 14 h 2 min in Taipei
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA871 UAL871
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
14:05 PDT
16. Sep 21:05 UTC
To: Taipei (TPE / RCTP)
18:45 CST
17. Sep 10:45 UTC
Plane: N2341U Departed: 14:17
12 min delayed
Arrived: 18:58
13 min delayed
13h 41m
 5 h 2 min in San Francisco
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA862 UAL862
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
11:15 HKT
16. Sep 03:15 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
08:55 PDT
16. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: N2341U Departed: 11:09
6 min early
Arrived: 08:34
20 min early
12h 25m
 16 h 10 min in Hong Kong
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA869 UAL869
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:20 PDT
14. Sep 20:20 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
18:45 HKT
15. Sep 10:45 UTC
Plane: N2341U Departed: 14:12
52 min delayed
Arrived: 18:42
2 min early
13h 30m
 8 h in San Francisco
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA955 UAL955
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
00:55 IDT
13. Sep 21:55 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
06:00 PDT
14. Sep 13:00 UTC
Plane: N2341U Departed: 00:49
6 min early
Arrived: 05:24
36 min early
14h 35m
 5 h 4 min in Tel Aviv
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA954 UAL954
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
19:45 PDT
13. Sep 02:45 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
19:55 IDT
13. Sep 16:55 UTC
Plane: N2341U Departed: 19:55
10 min delayed
Arrived: 19:39
15 min early
13h 44m
 3 h 1 min in San Francisco
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA59 UAL59
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
13:55 CEST
12. Sep 11:55 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:30 PDT
12. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: N2341U Departed: 14:10
15 min delayed
Arrived: 16:38
8 min delayed
11h 28m