N233LV: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4(WL) (B737)

First Flight: Mar 2006 ( 13 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
41 (5 per day)
Distance
37,351km (23,239mi)
Per Flight: 911km (1,467mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (17%)
Average Delay: 38 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
180 (6 per day)
Distance
174,060km (108,268mi)
Per Flight: 967km (1,557mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Las Vegas (LAS) 5 728 0 104
  Oakland (OAK) 4 630 0 90
  Orange County (SNA) 4 595 0 85
  Dallas (DAL) 3 567 0 81
  Phoenix (PHX) 3 567 0 81
  Nashville (BNA) 3 567 0 81
  Baltimore (BWI) 3 532 0 76
  Chicago (MDW) 3 532 0 76
  San Jose (SJC) 3 427 0 61
  Atlanta (ATL) 2 399 0 57
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 399 0 57
  Kansas City (MCI) 2 399 0 57
  Sacramento (SMF) 2 399 0 57
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2926 SWA2926
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
06:10 EDT
10:10 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
07:30 EDT
11:30 UTC
Plane: N233LV Departed: 06:08
2 min early
Arrived: 07:19
11 min early
1h 11m
 10 h 7 min in Columbus
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2777 SWA2777
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:50 EDT
21. Sep 21:50 UTC
To: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
20:05 EDT
00:05 UTC
Plane: N233LV Departed: 17:54
4 min delayed
Arrived: 19:50
14 min early
1h 55m
 1 h in Orlando
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2777 SWA2777
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
14:20 CDT
21. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:10 EDT
21. Sep 21:10 UTC
Plane: N233LV Departed: 14:15
5 min early
Arrived: 16:49
20 min early
1h 34m
 42 min in New Orleans
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2777 SWA2777
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
12:35 CDT
21. Sep 17:35 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
13:45 CDT
21. Sep 18:45 UTC
Plane: N233LV Departed: 12:33
2 min early
Arrived: 13:32
12 min early
59m
 51 min in Houston
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2777 SWA2777
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
06:00 PDT
21. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
11:45 CDT
21. Sep 16:45 UTC
Plane: N233LV Departed: 05:58
2 min early
Arrived: 11:41
3 min early
3h 43m
 6 h 4 min in Oakland
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1990 SWA1990
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
22:35 PDT
21. Sep 05:35 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
00:05 PDT
21. Sep 07:05 UTC
Plane: N233LV Departed: 22:31
4 min early
Arrived: 23:47
17 min early
1h 16m
 1 h in Las Vegas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN449 SWA449
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
20:55 MDT
21. Sep 02:55 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
21:25 PDT
21. Sep 04:25 UTC
Plane: N233LV Departed: 20:58
3 min delayed
Arrived: 21:14
10 min early
1h 15m
 48 min in Albuquerque
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN449 SWA449
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
18:05 MST
21. Sep 01:05 UTC
To: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
20:15 MDT
21. Sep 02:15 UTC
Plane: N233LV Departed: 18:03
1 min early
Arrived: 20:10
4 min early
1h 6m
 45 min in Phoenix
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN449 SWA449
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
16:10 PDT
20. Sep 23:10 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
17:25 MST
21. Sep 00:25 UTC
Plane: N233LV Departed: 16:10
on time
Arrived: 17:17
7 min early
1h 7m
 49 min in Orange County
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1955 SWA1955
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
14:20 PDT
20. Sep 21:20 UTC
To: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
15:35 PDT
20. Sep 22:35 UTC
Plane: N233LV Departed: 14:19
on time
Arrived: 15:20
14 min early
1h 1m
 57 min in Las Vegas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1955 SWA1955
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
12:30 MST
20. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
13:40 PDT
20. Sep 20:40 UTC
Plane: N233LV Departed: 12:28
2 min early
Arrived: 13:21
18 min early
53m