N2333U: United Airlines Boeing B777-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-322(ER) (B773)

First Flight: Jan 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

366 seats
60 Business 306 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
8 (1 per day)
Distance
69,656km (43,294mi)
Per Flight: 8,707km (14,010mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (25%)
Average Delay: 46 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
39 (1 per day)
Distance
332,397km (206,607mi)
Per Flight: 8,523km (13,714mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 8 2,989 1 427
  New York (EWR) 3 1,190 0 170
  Hong Kong (HKG) 1 595 0 85
  Tokyo (NRT) 1 511 0 73
  London (LHR) 1 511 0 73
  Taipei (TPE) 1 511 0 73
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA900 UAL900
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
13:08 PDT
20. Sep 20:08 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
14:54 PDT
20. Sep 21:54 UTC
Plane: N2333U Departed: 13:08 Arrived: 14:56
2 min delayed
1h 48m
 Flight potentially missing (San Francisco to Portland)
20. Sep
Diverted
Flight: UA900 UAL900
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:25 BST
20. Sep 09:25 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:40 PDT
20. Sep 20:40 UTC
Plane: N2333U Departed: 10:18
7 min early
Arrived: Estimated
13:27
12 min early
11h 9m
 2 h 1 min in London
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA901 UAL901
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
12:25 PDT
19. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
06:55 BST
20. Sep 05:55 UTC
Plane: N2333U Departed: 14:03
1 h delayed
Arrived: 08:11
1 h delayed
10h 8m
 8 h 5 min in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA955 UAL955
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
00:55 IDT
18. Sep 21:55 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
06:00 PDT
19. Sep 13:00 UTC
Plane: N2333U Departed: 00:46
9 min early
Arrived: 05:34
26 min early
14h 48m
 5 h 2 min in Tel Aviv
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA954 UAL954
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
19:45 PDT
18. Sep 02:45 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
19:55 IDT
18. Sep 16:55 UTC
Plane: N2333U Departed: 19:41
4 min early
Arrived: 19:19
36 min early
13h 38m
 6 h in San Francisco
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA900 UAL900
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:25 BST
17. Sep 09:25 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:40 PDT
17. Sep 20:40 UTC
Plane: N2333U Departed: 10:16
9 min early
Arrived: 13:28
11 min early
11h 12m
 3 h 1 min in London
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA901 UAL901
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
12:25 PDT
16. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
06:55 BST
17. Sep 05:55 UTC
Plane: N2333U Departed: 13:25
60 min delayed
Arrived: 07:11
16 min delayed
9h 46m
 7 h 1 min in San Francisco
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA872 UAL872
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Taipei (TPE / RCTP)
09:50 CST
16. Sep 01:50 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
06:20 PDT
16. Sep 13:20 UTC
Plane: N2333U Departed: 09:43
7 min early
Arrived: 06:17
3 min early
11h 34m
 15 h in Taipei
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA871 UAL871
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
14:05 PDT
14. Sep 21:05 UTC
To: Taipei (TPE / RCTP)
18:45 CST
15. Sep 10:45 UTC
Plane: N2333U Departed: 14:31
26 min delayed
Arrived: 18:12
32 min early
12h 41m
 4 h 1 min in San Francisco
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA838 UAL838
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
17:00 JST
14. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:20 PDT
14. Sep 17:20 UTC
Plane: N2333U Departed: 16:50
10 min early
Arrived: 10:10
10 min early
9h 20m
 2 h 1 min in Tokyo
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA837 UAL837
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:30 PDT
13. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
14:35 JST
14. Sep 05:35 UTC
Plane: N2333U Departed: 11:43
13 min delayed
Arrived: 13:54
40 min early
10h 11m