N229WN: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4(WL) (B737)

First Flight: Jan 2006 ( 13 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
35 (5 per day)
Distance
34,160km (21,245mi)
Per Flight: 976km (1,571mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (11%)
Average Delay: 19 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
135 (4 per day)
Distance
139,860km (86,944mi)
Per Flight: 1,036km (1,667mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 5 728 0 104
  Las Vegas (LAS) 4 595 0 85
  Phoenix (PHX) 4 595 0 85
  St. Louis (STL) 4 595 0 85
  San Diego (SAN) 3 532 0 76
  Nashville (BNA) 2 399 0 57
  Chicago (MDW) 2 399 0 57
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 329 0 47
  Dallas (DAL) 2 294 0 42
  Kansas City (MCI) 2 294 0 42
  Baltimore (BWI) 2 294 0 42
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3730 SWA3730
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
06:30 EDT
10:30 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
08:10 EDT
12:10 UTC
Plane: N229WN Departed: 06:25
5 min early
Arrived: 07:50
19 min early
1h 25m
 9 h in Raleigh-Durham
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3351 SWA3351
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
19:00 CDT
00:00 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
21:25 EDT
01:25 UTC
Plane: N229WN Departed: 19:04
4 min delayed
Arrived: 21:15
9 min early
1h 11m
 1 h in Nashville
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3351 SWA3351
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
12:15 PDT
21. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
18:20 CDT
21. Sep 23:20 UTC
Plane: N229WN Departed: 12:17
2 min delayed
Arrived: 17:43
36 min early
3h 26m
 1 h in Los Angeles
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3351 SWA3351
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Reno (RNO / KRNO)
11:00 MDT
21. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
11:35 PDT
21. Sep 18:35 UTC
Plane: N229WN Departed: 10:41
18 min early
Arrived: 11:09
25 min early
1h 28m
 1 h in Reno
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4105 SWA4105
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
08:05 PDT
21. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: Reno (RNO / KRNO)
09:30 MDT
21. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: N229WN Departed: 08:00
5 min early
Arrived: 09:11
18 min early
11m
 45 min in Las Vegas
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4105 SWA4105
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
06:20 PDT
21. Sep 13:20 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
07:30 PDT
21. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: N229WN Departed: 06:17
3 min early
Arrived: 07:14
15 min early
57m
 7 h in Los Angeles
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2427 SWA2427
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
21:00 CDT
21. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
22:55 PDT
21. Sep 05:55 UTC
Plane: N229WN Departed: 21:17
17 min delayed
Arrived: 23:09
14 min delayed
3h 51m
 1 h in St. Louis
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2427 SWA2427
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
18:50 CDT
20. Sep 23:50 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
20:10 CDT
21. Sep 01:10 UTC
Plane: N229WN Departed: 18:48
1 min early
Arrived: 20:02
7 min early
1h 14m
 57 min in Minneapolis
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2491 SWA2491
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
16:40 CDT
20. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
18:15 CDT
20. Sep 23:15 UTC
Plane: N229WN Departed: 16:40
on time
Arrived: 17:50
24 min early
1h 10m
 44 min in St. Louis
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1211 SWA1211
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
14:35 CDT
20. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
16:00 CDT
20. Sep 21:00 UTC
Plane: N229WN Departed: 14:36
on time
Arrived: 15:56
4 min early
1h 20m
 51 min in Minneapolis
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1211 SWA1211
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:50 MDT
20. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
13:50 CDT
20. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: N229WN Departed: 11:00
10 min delayed
Arrived: 13:44
5 min early
1h 44m