N228WN: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4(WL) (B737)

First Flight: Dec 2005 ( 13 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
35 (5 per day)
Distance
37,205km (23,128mi)
Per Flight: 1,063km (1,710mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (17%)
Average Delay: 75 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
103 (3 per day)
Distance
101,661km (63,212mi)
Per Flight: 987km (1,588mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Baltimore (BWI) 5 833 0 119
  Orange County (SNA) 2 399 0 57
  Dallas (DAL) 2 399 0 57
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 364 0 52
  San Jose (SJC) 2 329 0 47
  Denver (DEN) 2 294 0 42
  New Orleans (MSY) 1 231 0 33
  Atlanta (ATL) 1 196 0 28
  Orlando (MCO) 1 196 0 28
  Burbank (BUR) 1 196 0 28
  Tampa (TPA) 1 196 0 28
  San Antonio (SAT) 1 196 0 28
  Chicago (MDW) 1 196 0 28
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3164 SWA3164
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
14:10 CDT
21. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
17:10 EDT
21. Sep 21:10 UTC
Plane: N228WN Departed: 16:47
2 h 1 min delayed
Arrived: 19:08
1 h delayed
1h 21m
 42 min in Chicago
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1823 SWA1823
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
06:50 PDT
21. Sep 13:50 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
12:55 CDT
21. Sep 17:55 UTC
Plane: N228WN Departed: 10:05
3 h delayed
Arrived: 16:04
3 h delayed
3h 59m
 10 h 5 min in San Jose
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN739 SWA739
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
21:15 MDT
21. Sep 03:15 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
22:45 PDT
21. Sep 05:45 UTC
Plane: N228WN Departed: 22:09
54 min delayed
Arrived: 23:29
44 min delayed
2h 20m
 1 h in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN739 SWA739
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
19:00 CDT
21. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
20:35 MDT
21. Sep 02:35 UTC
Plane: N228WN Departed: 19:19
19 min delayed
Arrived: 20:46
11 min delayed
2h 27m
 55 min in New Orleans
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN739 SWA739
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:45 EDT
20. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
18:25 CDT
20. Sep 23:25 UTC
Plane: N228WN Departed: 17:42
2 min early
Arrived: 18:23
1 min early
1h 41m
 1 h in Orlando
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN739 SWA739
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
14:05 CDT
20. Sep 19:05 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:00 EDT
20. Sep 21:00 UTC
Plane: N228WN Departed: 14:04
on time
Arrived: 16:38
21 min early
1h 34m
 51 min in Nashville
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN739 SWA739
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
12:20 CDT
20. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
13:30 CDT
20. Sep 18:30 UTC
Plane: N228WN Departed: 12:17
3 min early
Arrived: 13:12
17 min early
55m
 41 min in St. Louis
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1962 SWA1962
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:40 MDT
20. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
11:40 CDT
20. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: N228WN Departed: 08:37
3 min early
Arrived: 11:36
4 min early
1h 59m
 49 min in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1962 SWA1962
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
06:35 MDT
20. Sep 12:35 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
07:55 MDT
20. Sep 13:55 UTC
Plane: N228WN Departed: 06:34
on time
Arrived: 07:47
7 min early
1h 13m
 Flight potentially missing (Denver to Salt Lake City)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN739 SWA739
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
19:00 CDT
20. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
20:35 MDT
20. Sep 02:35 UTC
Plane: N228WN Departed: 19:02
2 min delayed
2h 35m
 Flight potentially missing (Las Vegas to New Orleans)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1997 SWA1997
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
16:40 PDT
19. Sep 23:40 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
17:50 PDT
20. Sep 00:50 UTC
Plane: N228WN Departed: 16:41
on time
Arrived: 17:52
2 min delayed
1h 11m