N225UA: United Airlines Boeing B777-200

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-222(ER) (B772)

First Flight: Nov 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

364 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
9 (1 per day)
Distance
72,054km (44,783mi)
Per Flight: 8,006km (12,882mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (44%)
Average Delay: 104 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
40 (1 per day)
Distance
307,800km (191,314mi)
Per Flight: 7,695km (12,382mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 5 2,121 0 303
  Washington (IAD) 3 1,442 0 206
  Brussels (BRU) 1 679 0 97
  Frankfurt (FRA) 1 679 0 97
  Beijing (PEK) 1 504 0 72
  Seoul (ICN) 1 420 0 60
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA889 UAL889
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
16:25 CST
08:25 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:00 PDT
20:00 UTC
Plane: N225UA Departed: 16:17
8 min early
Arrived: Estimated
12:21
39 min early
11h 4m
 2 h in Beijing
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA888 UAL888
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:45 PDT
20. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
14:20 CST
06:20 UTC
Plane: N225UA Departed: 10:37
8 min early
Arrived: 13:57
23 min early
12h 20m
 14 h 1 min in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA927 UAL927
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
17:25 CEST
19. Sep 15:25 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:00 PDT
20. Sep 03:00 UTC
Plane: N225UA Departed: 17:29
4 min delayed
Arrived: 19:54
6 min early
11h 25m
 3 h 1 min in Frankfurt
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA926 UAL926
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
19:15 PDT
19. Sep 02:15 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
15:15 CEST
19. Sep 13:15 UTC
Plane: N225UA Departed: 19:12
3 min early
Arrived: 14:28
47 min early
10h 16m
 2 h 1 min in San Francisco
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA59 UAL59
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
13:55 CEST
18. Sep 11:55 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:30 PDT
18. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: N225UA Departed: 13:53
2 min early
Arrived: 16:40
10 min delayed
11h 47m
 3 h in Frankfurt
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA58 UAL58
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:50 PDT
17. Sep 20:50 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
09:55 CEST
18. Sep 07:55 UTC
Plane: N225UA Departed: 14:29
39 min delayed
Arrived: 10:07
12 min delayed
10h 38m
 6 h in San Francisco
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA396 UAL396
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
21:00 HST
17. Sep 07:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
04:53 PDT
17. Sep 11:53 UTC
Plane: N225UA Departed: 23:58
2 h delayed
Arrived: 07:40
2 h 1 min delayed
4h 42m
 1 h in Honolulu
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1509 UAL1509
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:35 PDT
16. Sep 23:35 UTC
To: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
18:50 HST
17. Sep 04:50 UTC
Plane: N225UA Departed: 20:31
3 h 2 min delayed
Arrived: 22:40
3 h 2 min delayed
5h 9m
 14 h 1 min in San Francisco
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA806 UAL806
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
11:25 KST
16. Sep 02:25 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
06:10 PDT
16. Sep 13:10 UTC
Plane: N225UA Departed: 11:15
10 min early
Arrived: 05:47
22 min early
10h 32m
 13 h 11 min in Seoul
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA805 UAL805
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
17:05 PDT
15. Sep 00:05 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
21:50 KST
15. Sep 12:50 UTC
Plane: N225UA Departed: 17:45
40 min delayed
Arrived: 21:38
12 min early
11h 53m
 2 h 1 min in San Francisco
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA949 UAL949
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
12:20 BST
14. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
15:35 PDT
14. Sep 22:35 UTC
Plane: N225UA Departed: 12:28
8 min delayed
Arrived: 15:38
3 min delayed
11h 10m