N222WN: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4(WL) (B737)

First Flight: Aug 2005 ( 14 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

Last Seen

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
40 (5 per day)
Distance
37,320km (23,201mi)
Per Flight: 933km (1,501mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (5%)
Average Delay: 18 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
181 (6 per day)
Distance
183,534km (114,144mi)
Per Flight: 1,014km (1,632mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Las Vegas (LAS) 7 1,029 1 147
  Denver (DEN) 6 861 0 123
  San Jose (SJC) 5 798 0 114
  Baltimore (BWI) 4 665 0 95
  Phoenix (PHX) 4 630 0 90
  Chicago (MDW) 4 595 0 85
  Dallas (DAL) 3 532 0 76
  Burbank (BUR) 3 497 0 71
  San Diego (SAN) 2 399 0 57
  Nashville (BNA) 2 399 0 57
  St. Louis (STL) 2 399 0 57
  Oakland (OAK) 2 399 0 57
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2529 SWA2529
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
12:05 CDT
17:05 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:30 MDT
19:30 UTC
Plane: N222WN Departed: 12:06
on time
Arrived: 13:15
-14 min
2h 9m
 51 min in Houston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2529 SWA2529
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Harlingen (HRL / KHRL)
10:25 CDT
15:25 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
11:30 CDT
16:30 UTC
Plane: N222WN Departed: 10:20
-5 min
Arrived: 11:14
-15 min
54m
 32 min in Harlingen
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3877 SWA3877
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
08:45 CDT
13:45 UTC
To: Harlingen (HRL / KHRL)
09:55 CDT
14:55 UTC
Plane: N222WN Departed: 08:45
on time
Arrived: 09:47
-7 min
1h 2m
 1 h in Houston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3877 SWA3877
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Tulsa (TUL / KTUL)
06:20 CDT
11:20 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
07:50 CDT
12:50 UTC
Plane: N222WN Departed: 06:18
-2 min
Arrived: 07:37
-12 min
1h 19m
 8 h 4 min in Tulsa
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2369 SWA2369
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
21:25 CDT
02:25 UTC
To: Tulsa (TUL / KTUL)
22:35 CDT
03:35 UTC
Plane: N222WN Departed: 21:23
-1 min
Arrived: 22:13
-21 min
50m
 50 min in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5039 SWA5039
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Tulsa (TUL / KTUL)
19:45 CDT
00:45 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
20:55 CDT
01:55 UTC
Plane: N222WN Departed: 19:42
-2 min
Arrived: 20:33
-21 min
50m
 37 min in Tulsa
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5039 SWA5039
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:35 MDT
15. Sep 22:35 UTC
To: Tulsa (TUL / KTUL)
19:15 CDT
00:15 UTC
Plane: N222WN Departed: 16:33
-2 min
Arrived: 19:05
-9 min
1h 32m
 52 min in Denver
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5039 SWA5039
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
12:35 PDT
15. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:55 MDT
15. Sep 21:55 UTC
Plane: N222WN Departed: 12:32
-3 min
Arrived: 15:40
-14 min
2h 8m
 33 min in Burbank
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5039 SWA5039
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
11:00 PDT
15. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
12:05 PDT
15. Sep 19:05 UTC
Plane: N222WN Departed: 10:58
-2 min
Arrived: 11:59
-6 min
1h 1m
 39 min in San Jose
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4470 SWA4470
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
09:20 PDT
15. Sep 16:20 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
10:25 PDT
15. Sep 17:25 UTC
Plane: N222WN Departed: 09:19
on time
Arrived: 10:19
-6 min
1h
 42 min in Burbank
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4470 SWA4470
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
07:20 MST
15. Sep 14:20 UTC
To: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
08:45 PDT
15. Sep 15:45 UTC
Plane: N222WN Departed: 07:19
on time
Arrived: 08:37
-8 min
1h 18m