N221WN: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4(WL) (B737)

First Flight: Aug 2005 ( 14 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
39 (5 per day)
Distance
35,646km (22,177mi)
Per Flight: 914km (1,472mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (5%)
Average Delay: 50 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
163 (5 per day)
Distance
178,974km (111,327mi)
Per Flight: 1,098km (1,768mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Oakland (OAK) 5 728 0 104
  Denver (DEN) 4 665 0 95
  Baltimore (BWI) 4 665 0 95
  Chicago (MDW) 4 630 0 90
  Phoenix (PHX) 3 532 0 76
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 462 0 66
  Orlando (MCO) 3 462 0 66
  Burbank (BUR) 3 427 0 61
  San Jose (SJC) 2 399 0 57
  Dallas (DAL) 2 399 0 57
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: WN4018 SWA4018
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
06:25 CDT
11:25 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
07:45 CDT
12:45 UTC
Plane: N221WN Departed: 06:31
6 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
07:45
on time
1h 14m
 7 h 3 min in Kansas City
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3907 SWA3907
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
18:15 MST
01:15 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
22:45 CDT
03:45 UTC
Plane: N221WN Departed: 18:27
12 min delayed
Arrived: 22:31
13 min early
2h 4m
 45 min in Phoenix
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2300 SWA2300
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
15:30 PDT
21. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
17:25 MST
00:25 UTC
Plane: N221WN Departed: 15:54
24 min delayed
Arrived: 17:41
16 min delayed
1h 47m
 54 min in San Jose
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2300 SWA2300
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
12:45 CDT
21. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
14:50 PDT
21. Sep 21:50 UTC
Plane: N221WN Departed: 12:46
on time
Arrived: 14:59
9 min delayed
4h 13m
 1 h in St. Louis
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4525 SWA4525
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
06:20 PDT
21. Sep 13:20 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
12:00 CDT
21. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: N221WN Departed: 06:19
on time
Arrived: 11:30
30 min early
3h 11m
 6 h 4 min in San Diego
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1467 SWA1467
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
22:10 PDT
21. Sep 05:10 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
23:25 PDT
21. Sep 06:25 UTC
Plane: N221WN Departed: 22:20
10 min delayed
Arrived: 23:26
1 min delayed
1h 5m
 1 h in San Jose
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2025 SWA2025
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
20:10 PDT
21. Sep 03:10 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
21:25 PDT
21. Sep 04:25 UTC
Plane: N221WN Departed: 20:08
1 min early
Arrived: 21:18
6 min early
1h 9m
 38 min in Orange County
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1388 SWA1388
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
18:05 PDT
21. Sep 01:05 UTC
To: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
19:35 PDT
21. Sep 02:35 UTC
Plane: N221WN Departed: 18:05
on time
Arrived: 19:30
4 min early
1h 25m
 31 min in Sacramento
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1388 SWA1388
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
16:00 PDT
20. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
17:35 PDT
21. Sep 00:35 UTC
Plane: N221WN Departed: 16:07
7 min delayed
Arrived: 17:33
1 min early
1h 26m
 1 h in Las Vegas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2058 SWA2058
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
12:30 PDT
20. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
15:15 PDT
20. Sep 22:15 UTC
Plane: N221WN Departed: 12:27
3 min early
Arrived: 14:52
23 min early
2h 25m
 52 min in Seattle
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2058 SWA2058
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
09:35 PDT
20. Sep 16:35 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
11:50 PDT
20. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: N221WN Departed: 09:31
4 min early
Arrived: 11:34
15 min early
2h 3m