N217UA: United Airlines Boeing B777-200

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-222(ER) (B772)

First Flight: Jul 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

269 seats
8 First 40 Business 221 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
9 (1 per day)
Distance
66,681km (41,447mi)
Per Flight: 7,409km (11,922mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (11%)
Average Delay: 17 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
41 (1 per day)
Distance
336,077km (208,897mi)
Per Flight: 8,197km (13,190mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 3 1,064 0 152
  Washington (IAD) 3 1,001 0 143
  Frankfurt (FRA) 1 434 0 62
  London (LHR) 1 371 0 53
  Tokyo (NRT) 1 371 0 53
  Chicago (ORD) 1 371 0 53
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA888 UAL888
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:45 PDT
17:45 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
14:20 CST
22. Sep 06:20 UTC
Plane: N217UA Departed: 11:35
50 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
15:00
40 min delayed
12h 25m
 29 h 12 min in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA806 UAL806
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
12:05 KST
20. Sep 03:05 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
06:50 PDT
20. Sep 13:50 UTC
Plane: N217UA Departed: 11:57
8 min early
Arrived: 05:53
56 min early
9h 56m
 14 h 9 min in Seoul
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA805 UAL805
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:50 PDT
18. Sep 23:50 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
21:35 KST
19. Sep 12:35 UTC
Plane: N217UA Departed: 16:46
4 min early
Arrived: 21:20
15 min early
12h 34m
 5 h 2 min in San Francisco
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA984 UAL984
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
09:15 CEST
18. Sep 07:15 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:45 PDT
18. Sep 18:45 UTC
Plane: N217UA Departed: 09:05
10 min early
Arrived: 11:33
11 min early
11h 28m
 2 h 1 min in Paris
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA915 UAL915
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:20 EDT
17. Sep 21:20 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
06:55 CEST
18. Sep 04:55 UTC
Plane: N217UA Departed: 17:14
6 min early
Arrived: 06:39
15 min early
7h 25m
 2 h 1 min in Washington
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA107 UAL107
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
12:20 CEST
17. Sep 10:20 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
15:30 EDT
17. Sep 19:30 UTC
Plane: N217UA Departed: 12:26
6 min delayed
Arrived: 15:08
21 min early
8h 42m
 3 h 2 min in Munich
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA952 UAL952
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:50 CDT
16. Sep 22:50 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
09:30 CEST
17. Sep 07:30 UTC
Plane: N217UA Departed: 17:45
5 min early
Arrived: 09:15
15 min early
8h 30m
 4 h 2 min in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA973 UAL973
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
11:00 CEST
16. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:55 CDT
16. Sep 17:55 UTC
Plane: N217UA Departed: 10:58
2 min early
Arrived: 12:59
4 min delayed
9h 1m
 4 h 3 min in Brussels
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA950 UAL950
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:35 EDT
15. Sep 21:35 UTC
To: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
07:15 CEST
16. Sep 05:15 UTC
Plane: N217UA Departed: 17:32
3 min early
Arrived: 06:39
36 min early
7h 7m
 2 h in Washington
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA951 UAL951
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
12:00 CEST
15. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
14:20 EDT
15. Sep 18:20 UTC
Plane: N217UA Departed: 11:57
3 min early
Arrived: 14:37
17 min delayed
8h 40m
 2 h 1 min in Brussels
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA972 UAL972
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:05 CDT
14. Sep 23:05 UTC
To: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
09:05 CEST
15. Sep 07:05 UTC
Plane: N217UA Departed: 19:01
56 min delayed
Arrived: 09:17
12 min delayed
7h 16m