N217JC: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4(WL) (B737)

First Flight: Jun 2005 ( 14 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
37 (5 per day)
Distance
42,883km (26,657mi)
Per Flight: 1,159km (1,865mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (5%)
Average Delay: 114 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
162 (5 per day)
Distance
197,154km (122,581mi)
Per Flight: 1,217km (1,958mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Houston (HOU) 7 1,001 1 143
  Dallas (DAL) 4 630 0 90
  Baltimore (BWI) 4 595 0 85
  Phoenix (PHX) 3 532 0 76
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 462 0 66
  Nashville (BNA) 3 427 0 61
  Oakland (OAK) 2 399 0 57
  New Orleans (MSY) 2 364 0 52
  St. Louis (STL) 2 364 0 52
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 329 0 47
  New York (LGA) 2 329 0 47
  San Diego (SAN) 2 329 0 47
  Kansas City (MCI) 2 329 0 47
  Tampa (TPA) 2 329 0 47
  Chicago (MDW) 2 329 0 47
  Sacramento (SMF) 2 329 0 47
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3337 SWA3337
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Oklahoma City (OKC / KOKC)
12:50 CDT
17:50 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
16:40 EDT
20:40 UTC
Plane: N217JC Departed: 12:52
+2 min
Arrived: 16:32
-7 min
2h 39m
 1 h in Oklahoma City
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3337 SWA3337
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
10:40 CDT
15:40 UTC
To: Oklahoma City (OKC / KOKC)
12:10 CDT
17:10 UTC
Plane: N217JC Departed: 10:36
-4 min
Arrived: 11:49
-20 min
1h 13m
 36 min in St. Louis
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3337 SWA3337
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
07:05 MDT
13:05 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
10:00 CDT
15:00 UTC
Plane: N217JC Departed: 07:07
+2 min
Arrived: 09:59
on time
1h 52m
 6 h 3 min in Denver
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN29 SWA29
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
17:45 PDT
00:45 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
20:40 MDT
02:40 UTC
Plane: N217JC Departed: 21:23
+3 h 2 min
Arrived: 00:09
+3 h 2 min
1h 45m
 Flight potentially missing (Long Beach to Las Vegas)
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1087 SWA1087
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
17:35 PDT
00:35 UTC
To: Long Beach (LGB / KLGB)
19:05 PDT
02:05 UTC
Plane: N217JC Departed: 17:33
-2 min
Arrived: 18:48
-16 min
1h 15m
 Flight potentially missing (Las Vegas to Sacramento)
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN541 SWA541
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Long Beach (LGB / KLGB)
15:05 PDT
15. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
16:10 PDT
15. Sep 23:10 UTC
Plane: N217JC Departed: 19:32
+4 h 3 min
Arrived: 20:26
+4 h
54m
 Flight potentially missing (Sacramento to Long Beach)
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4904 SWA4904
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Long Beach (LGB / KLGB)
15:00 PDT
15. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
16:25 PDT
15. Sep 23:25 UTC
Plane: N217JC Departed: 14:59
on time
Arrived: 16:07
-17 min
1h 8m
 44 min in Long Beach
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN425 SWA425
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
12:55 PDT
15. Sep 19:55 UTC
To: Long Beach (LGB / KLGB)
14:25 PDT
15. Sep 21:25 UTC
Plane: N217JC Departed: 12:56
on time
Arrived: 14:15
-10 min
1h 19m
 50 min in Oakland
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3852 SWA3852
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
10:45 MDT
15. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
12:15 PDT
15. Sep 19:15 UTC
Plane: N217JC Departed: 10:45
on time
Arrived: 12:06
-9 min
2h 21m
 41 min in Albuquerque
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3852 SWA3852
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
09:20 CDT
15. Sep 14:20 UTC
To: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
10:15 MDT
15. Sep 16:15 UTC
Plane: N217JC Departed: 09:16
-4 min
Arrived: 10:04
-11 min
1h 48m
 43 min in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3852 SWA3852
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
07:15 CDT
15. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
08:40 CDT
15. Sep 13:40 UTC
Plane: N217JC Departed: 07:15
on time
Arrived: 08:32
-7 min
1h 17m