N21723: United Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-724 (B737)

First Flight: Apr 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

117 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
31,440km (19,547mi)
Per Flight: 1,310km (2,108mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (20%)
Average Delay: 43 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
110 (3 per day)
Distance
172,260km (107,089mi)
Per Flight: 1,566km (2,520mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 14 1,687 2 241
  Houston (IAH) 7 924 1 132
  New York (EWR) 2 322 0 46
  Austin (AUS) 2 273 0 39
  Washington (IAD) 2 273 0 39
  New York (LGA) 2 273 0 39
  Cleveland (CLE) 1 217 0 31
  Vancouver (YVR) 1 161 0 23
  Burlington (BTV) 1 161 0 23
  Nashville (BNA) 1 161 0 23
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA602 UAL602
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
07:30 EDT
11:30 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
10:32 MDT
16:32 UTC
Plane: N21723 Departed: 07:22
-8 min
Arrived: Estimated
10:31
on time
5h 9m
 6 h 5 min in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1816 UAL1816
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
21:30 CDT
02:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
00:44 EDT
04:44 UTC
Plane: N21723 Departed: 21:29
on time
Arrived: 00:22
-21 min
1h 53m
 1 h in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA683 UAL683
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Albany (ALB / KALB)
18:30 EDT
20. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:53 CDT
00:53 UTC
Plane: N21723 Departed: 18:30
on time
Arrived: 19:38
-14 min
2h 8m
 1 h in Albany
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA288 UAL288
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:30 CDT
20. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Albany (ALB / KALB)
17:29 EDT
20. Sep 21:29 UTC
Plane: N21723 Departed: 14:25
-5 min
Arrived: 17:06
-22 min
1h 41m
 1 h in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA436 UAL436
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
10:00 CDT
20. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:45 CDT
20. Sep 17:45 UTC
Plane: N21723 Departed: 10:01
on time
Arrived: 12:31
-14 min
2h 30m
 11 h 1 min in Austin
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA278 UAL278
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:55 CDT
20. Sep 00:55 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
22:47 CDT
20. Sep 03:47 UTC
Plane: N21723 Departed: 19:53
-1 min
Arrived: 22:37
-9 min
2h 44m
 1 h in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2232 UAL2232
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Harrisburg (MDT / KMDT)
17:45 EDT
19. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:49 CDT
19. Sep 23:49 UTC
Plane: N21723 Departed: 17:44
on time
Arrived: 18:42
-6 min
1h 58m
 1 h in Harrisburg
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1080 UAL1080
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:00 CDT
19. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: Harrisburg (MDT / KMDT)
16:50 EDT
19. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: N21723 Departed: 13:57
-3 min
Arrived: 16:42
-7 min
1h 45m
 1 h in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA436 UAL436
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
10:00 CDT
19. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:45 CDT
19. Sep 17:45 UTC
Plane: N21723 Departed: 09:58
-2 min
Arrived: 12:30
-15 min
2h 32m
 11 h 7 min in Austin
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA278 UAL278
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:55 CDT
19. Sep 00:55 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
22:47 CDT
19. Sep 03:47 UTC
Plane: N21723 Departed: 19:51
-4 min
Arrived: 22:39
-7 min
2h 48m
 1 h in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2232 UAL2232
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Harrisburg (MDT / KMDT)
17:45 EDT
18. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:49 CDT
18. Sep 23:49 UTC
Plane: N21723 Departed: 17:44
on time
Arrived: 18:38
-10 min
1h 54m