N214UA: United Airlines Boeing B777-200

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-222 (B772)

First Flight: Aug 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

364 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
16 (2 per day)
Distance
60,928km (37,871mi)
Per Flight: 3,808km (6,127mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (43%)
Average Delay: 127 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
81 (2 per day)
Distance
271,107km (168,497mi)
Per Flight: 3,347km (5,385mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 7 2,716 1 388
  Guam (GUM) 5 2,037 0 291
  Denver (DEN) 4 1,778 0 254
  Tokyo (NRT) 4 1,694 0 242
  Honolulu (HNL) 4 1,526 0 218
  New York (EWR) 3 1,183 0 169
  Chicago (ORD) 2 1,015 0 145
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 679 0 97
  Kahului (OGG) 1 420 0 60
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1264 UAL1264
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
23:00 PDT
06:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
05:02 CDT
10:02 UTC
Plane: N214UA Departed: 22:59
on time
Arrived: 05:03
on time
4h 4m
 2 h in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA340 UAL340
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:40 EDT
20. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:26 PDT
03:26 UTC
Plane: N214UA Departed: 17:39
on time
Arrived: 20:11
-15 min
5h 31m
 2 h in Washington
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA291 UAL291
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
07:30 PDT
20. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
15:20 EDT
20. Sep 19:20 UTC
Plane: N214UA Departed: 07:29
on time
Arrived: 15:03
-16 min
4h 34m
 18 h 14 min in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2143 UAL2143
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
09:30 EDT
19. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
12:37 PDT
19. Sep 19:37 UTC
Plane: N214UA Departed: 10:05
+35 min
Arrived: 12:38
+1 min
5h 33m
 1 h in New York
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA415 UAL415
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
23:15 PDT
19. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
07:16 EDT
19. Sep 11:16 UTC
Plane: N214UA Departed: 00:51
+1 h
Arrived: 08:53
+1 h
5h 2m
 1 h in Los Angeles
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2172 UAL2172
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:20 CDT
18. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
19:47 PDT
19. Sep 02:47 UTC
Plane: N214UA Departed: 22:21
+4 h 1 min
Arrived: 23:42
+3 h 1 min
3h 21m
 Flight potentially missing (Denver to Houston)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1135 UAL1135
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
12:52 PDT
18. Sep 19:52 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:25 MDT
18. Sep 22:25 UTC
Plane: N214UA Departed: 12:46
-6 min
Arrived: 16:08
-16 min
2h 22m
 Flight potentially missing (Houston to San Francisco)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA313 UAL313
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:25 MDT
18. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:45 CDT
18. Sep 21:45 UTC
Plane: N214UA Departed: 17:39
+4 h 2 min
Arrived: 21:12
+4 h 3 min
2h 33m
 Flight potentially missing (San Francisco to Denver)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA497 UAL497
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:15 EDT
18. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:19 PDT
18. Sep 18:19 UTC
Plane: N214UA Departed: 08:12
-3 min
Arrived: 10:58
-21 min
5h 46m
 1 h in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA726 UAL726
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
22:30 PDT
18. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
06:42 EDT
18. Sep 10:42 UTC
Plane: N214UA Departed: 22:30
on time
Arrived: 06:38
-4 min
5h 8m
 1 h in San Francisco
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA724 UAL724
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
13:20 HST
17. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
21:19 PDT
18. Sep 04:19 UTC
Plane: N214UA Departed: 13:17
-3 min
Arrived: 21:04
-14 min
4h 47m