N2140U: United Airlines Boeing B777-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-322(ER) (B773)

First Flight: Apr 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

366 seats
60 Business 306 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
8 (1 per day)
Distance
79,912km (49,666mi)
Per Flight: 9,989km (16,072mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (12%)
Average Delay: 17 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
37 (1 per day)
Distance
336,774km (209,317mi)
Per Flight: 9,102km (14,645mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 8 2,989 1 427
  New York (EWR) 1 679 0 97
  Hong Kong (HKG) 1 595 0 85
  London (LHR) 1 511 0 73
  Tokyo (NRT) 1 511 0 73
  Taipei (TPE) 1 511 0 73
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA869 UAL869
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:20 PDT
20. Sep 20:20 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
18:45 HKT
10:45 UTC
Plane: N2140U Departed: 13:26
6 min delayed
Arrived: 18:19
26 min early
13h 53m
 23 h 9 min in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA900 UAL900
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:25 BST
19. Sep 09:25 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:40 PDT
19. Sep 20:40 UTC
Plane: N2140U Departed: 10:32
7 min delayed
Arrived: 13:31
9 min early
10h 59m
 4 h 3 min in London
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA901 UAL901
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
12:25 PDT
18. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
06:55 BST
19. Sep 05:55 UTC
Plane: N2140U Departed: 12:38
13 min delayed
Arrived: 06:25
30 min early
9h 47m
 7 h 5 min in San Francisco
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA955 UAL955
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
00:55 IDT
17. Sep 21:55 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
06:00 PDT
18. Sep 13:00 UTC
Plane: N2140U Departed: 00:52
3 min early
Arrived: 05:19
41 min early
14h 27m
 5 h 2 min in Tel Aviv
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA954 UAL954
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
19:45 PDT
17. Sep 02:45 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
19:55 IDT
17. Sep 16:55 UTC
Plane: N2140U Departed: 20:04
19 min delayed
Arrived: 19:09
45 min early
13h 5m
 6 h 5 min in San Francisco
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA900 UAL900
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:25 BST
16. Sep 09:25 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:40 PDT
16. Sep 20:40 UTC
Plane: N2140U Departed: 10:24
on time
Arrived: 13:40
on time
11h 16m
 3 h in London
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA901 UAL901
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
12:25 PDT
15. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
06:55 BST
16. Sep 05:55 UTC
Plane: N2140U Departed: 12:39
14 min delayed
Arrived: 06:47
7 min early
10h 8m
 6 h 3 min in San Francisco
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA872 UAL872
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Taipei (TPE / RCTP)
09:50 CST
15. Sep 01:50 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
06:20 PDT
15. Sep 13:20 UTC
Plane: N2140U Departed: 09:38
12 min early
Arrived: 06:05
14 min early
11h 27m
 15 h 11 min in Taipei
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA871 UAL871
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
14:05 PDT
13. Sep 21:05 UTC
To: Taipei (TPE / RCTP)
18:45 CST
14. Sep 10:45 UTC
Plane: N2140U Departed: 14:55
50 min delayed
Arrived: 18:26
18 min early
12h 31m
 8 h in San Francisco
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA872 UAL872
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Taipei (TPE / RCTP)
09:50 CST
13. Sep 01:50 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
06:20 PDT
13. Sep 13:20 UTC
Plane: N2140U Departed: 09:43
7 min early
Arrived: 06:07
13 min early
11h 24m
 15 h 4 min in Taipei
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA871 UAL871
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
14:05 PDT
11. Sep 21:05 UTC
To: Taipei (TPE / RCTP)
18:45 CST
12. Sep 10:45 UTC
Plane: N2140U Departed: 14:09
4 min delayed
Arrived: 18:23
21 min early
13h 14m