N213UA: United Airlines Boeing B777-200

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-222 (B772)

First Flight: Aug 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

364 seats

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
17 (2 per day)
Distance
66,470km (41,321mi)
Per Flight: 3,910km (6,292mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (17%)
Average Delay: 42 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
74 (2 per day)
Distance
296,962km (184,602mi)
Per Flight: 4,013km (6,458mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 7 2,800 1 400
  Honolulu (HNL) 5 2,037 0 291
  Denver (DEN) 4 1,694 0 242
  New York (EWR) 4 1,526 0 218
  Guam (GUM) 2 847 0 121
  Chicago (ORD) 2 847 0 121
  Houston (IAH) 1 679 0 97
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 504 0 72
  Kahului (OGG) 1 504 0 72
  Tokyo (NRT) 1 420 0 60
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA201 UAL201
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
14:25 HST
00:25 UTC
To: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
18:05 ChST
08:05 UTC
Plane: N213UA Departed: 14:32
7 min delayed
Arrived: 18:11
6 min delayed
7h 39m
 1 h in Honolulu
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA328 UAL328
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:25 MDT
20. Sep 15:25 UTC
To: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
12:44 HST
20. Sep 22:44 UTC
Plane: N213UA Departed: 09:52
27 min delayed
Arrived: 12:39
4 min early
6h 47m
 3 h 2 min in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1430 UAL1430
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Kahului (OGG / PHOG)
20:10 HST
20. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
06:22 MDT
20. Sep 12:22 UTC
Plane: N213UA Departed: 20:08
2 min early
Arrived: 06:08
14 min early
6h
 7 h 2 min in Kahului
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1736 UAL1736
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:45 MDT
19. Sep 15:45 UTC
To: Kahului (OGG / PHOG)
12:58 HST
19. Sep 22:58 UTC
Plane: N213UA Departed: 09:49
4 min delayed
Arrived: 12:44
13 min early
6h 55m
 3 h 1 min in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA383 UAL383
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
20:20 HST
19. Sep 06:20 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
06:54 MDT
19. Sep 12:54 UTC
Plane: N213UA Departed: 20:16
4 min early
Arrived: 06:48
6 min early
6h 32m
 4 h 3 min in Honolulu
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA300 UAL300
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
14:10 PDT
18. Sep 21:10 UTC
To: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
16:31 HST
19. Sep 02:31 UTC
Plane: N213UA Departed: 14:12
2 min delayed
Arrived: 16:12
18 min early
5h
 1 h in San Francisco
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2143 UAL2143
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
09:30 EDT
18. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
12:37 PDT
18. Sep 19:37 UTC
Plane: N213UA Departed: 10:01
31 min delayed
Arrived: 12:53
16 min delayed
5h 52m
 2 h 1 min in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1796 UAL1796
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
23:30 PDT
18. Sep 06:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
07:42 EDT
18. Sep 11:42 UTC
Plane: N213UA Departed: 23:26
4 min early
Arrived: 07:26
16 min early
5h
 57 min in San Francisco
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA340 UAL340
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:40 EDT
17. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:26 PDT
18. Sep 03:26 UTC
Plane: N213UA Departed: 20:05
2 h 1 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
22:29
2 h 1 min delayed
5h 24m
 4 h 3 min in Washington
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA291 UAL291
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
07:30 PDT
17. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
15:20 EDT
17. Sep 19:20 UTC
Plane: N213UA Departed: 07:30
on time
Arrived: 15:09
10 min early
4h 39m
 7 h 3 min in San Francisco
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1742 UAL1742
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:30 CDT
17. Sep 00:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
22:10 PDT
17. Sep 05:10 UTC
Plane: N213UA Departed: 21:04
1 h delayed
Arrived: 23:44
1 h delayed
4h 40m