N210UA: United Airlines Boeing B777-200

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-222 (B772)

First Flight: Dec 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

292 seats
50 First 242 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
10 (1 per day)
Distance
32,500km (20,203mi)
Per Flight: 3,250km (5,230mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (20%)
Average Delay: 38 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
21 (0 per day)
Distance
60,543km (37,630mi)
Per Flight: 2,883km (4,639mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 2 609 0 87
  Denver (DEN) 1 539 0 77
  Chicago (ORD) 1 406 0 58
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 406 0 58
  Houston (IAH) 1 406 0 58
  Honolulu (HNL) 1 336 0 48
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA703 UAL703
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
09:00 EDT
13:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
11:49 PDT
18:49 UTC
Plane: N210UA Departed: 08:57
3 min early
Arrived: 11:45
4 min early
5h 48m
 2 h 1 min in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA415 UAL415
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
23:15 PDT
06:15 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
07:16 EDT
11:16 UTC
Plane: N210UA Departed: 23:11
4 min early
Arrived: 06:56
20 min early
4h 45m
 3 h 1 min in Los Angeles
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1613 UAL1613
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
18:45 MDT
00:45 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
20:09 PDT
03:09 UTC
Plane: N210UA Departed: 19:09
24 min delayed
Arrived: 20:09
on time
2h
 3 h 2 min in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1135 UAL1135
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
12:52 PDT
20. Sep 19:52 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:25 MDT
20. Sep 22:25 UTC
Plane: N210UA Departed: 12:52
on time
Arrived: 16:07
17 min early
2h 15m
 19 h 4 min in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2746 UAL2746
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
15:30 CDT
19. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
17:48 PDT
20. Sep 00:48 UTC
Plane: N210UA Departed: 15:30 4h 18m
 59 h in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA218 UAL218
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
15:50 HST
17. Sep 01:50 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
04:51 CDT
17. Sep 09:51 UTC
Plane: N210UA Departed: 15:46
4 min early
Arrived: 04:30
21 min early
7h 44m
 2 h 1 min in Honolulu
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA253 UAL253
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
10:00 CDT
16. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
13:15 HST
16. Sep 23:15 UTC
Plane: N210UA Departed: 09:55
5 min early
Arrived: 12:58
16 min early
8h 3m
 4 h in Houston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1614 UAL1614
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
00:55 PDT
16. Sep 07:55 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
06:05 CDT
16. Sep 11:05 UTC
Plane: N210UA Departed: 00:53
2 min early
Arrived: 05:51
14 min early
2h 58m
 5 h 1 min in Los Angeles
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2172 UAL2172
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:20 CDT
15. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
19:47 PDT
16. Sep 02:47 UTC
Plane: N210UA Departed: 18:23
3 min delayed
Arrived: 19:47
on time
3h 24m
 1 h in Houston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA313 UAL313
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:25 MDT
15. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:45 CDT
15. Sep 21:45 UTC
Plane: N210UA Departed: 13:26
on time
Arrived: 16:45
on time
2h 19m
 1 h in Denver
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1101 UAL1101
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
10:30 CDT
15. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
11:56 MDT
15. Sep 17:56 UTC
Plane: N210UA Departed: 10:24
6 min early
Arrived: 11:45
11 min early
2h 21m