N207UW: American Airlines Boeing B757-200

Information
Type:  Boeing B757-28A (B752)

First Flight: May 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

190 seats
14 Business 176 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
8 (1 per day)
Distance
34,392km (21,375mi)
Per Flight: 4,299km (6,917mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (25%)
Average Delay: 29 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
53 (1 per day)
Distance
201,347km (125,157mi)
Per Flight: 3,799km (6,113mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Phoenix (PHX) 13 2,478 1 354
  Honolulu (HNL) 2 532 0 76
  Kahului (OGG) 2 483 0 69
  Charlotte (CLT) 1 266 0 38
  Dallas (DFW) 1 266 0 38
  Washington (DCA) 1 266 0 38
  Kailua-Kona (KOA) 1 217 0 31
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: AA664 AAL664
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Kailua-Kona (KOA / PHKO)
23:00 HST
09:00 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
07:49 MST
14:49 UTC
Plane: N207UW Departed: 22:50
10 min early
Arrived: Estimated
07:35
14 min early
5h 45m
 8 h 3 min in Kailua-Kona
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA663 AAL663
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
10:50 MST
21. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: Kailua-Kona (KOA / PHKO)
14:20 HST
00:20 UTC
Plane: N207UW Departed: 10:48
2 min early
Arrived: 14:14
5 min early
6h 26m
 5 h 2 min in Phoenix
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1945 AAL1945
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Kahului (OGG / PHOG)
21:20 HST
21. Sep 07:20 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
06:03 MST
21. Sep 13:03 UTC
Plane: N207UW Departed: 21:13
7 min early
Arrived: 05:21
42 min early
5h 8m
 6 h 3 min in Kahului
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA432 AAL432
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
11:30 MST
20. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Kahului (OGG / PHOG)
14:56 HST
21. Sep 00:56 UTC
Plane: N207UW Departed: 11:25
5 min early
Arrived: 14:27
28 min early
6h 2m
 3 h 2 min in Phoenix
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA675 AAL675
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
22:59 HST
20. Sep 08:59 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
07:58 MST
20. Sep 14:58 UTC
Plane: N207UW Departed: 22:50
9 min early
Arrived: 07:47
11 min early
5h 57m
 8 h in Honolulu
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA692 AAL692
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
11:10 MST
19. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
14:48 HST
20. Sep 00:48 UTC
Plane: N207UW Departed: 10:59
11 min early
Arrived: 14:33
14 min early
6h 34m
 15 h 12 min in Phoenix
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA854 AAL854
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
17:50 EDT
18. Sep 21:50 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
20:04 MST
19. Sep 03:04 UTC
Plane: N207UW Departed: 17:50
on time
Arrived: 19:47
17 min early
4h 57m
 1 h in Philadelphia
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA854 AAL854
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
09:02 MST
18. Sep 16:02 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
16:47 EDT
18. Sep 20:47 UTC
Plane: N207UW Departed: 09:00
2 min early
Arrived: 16:21
25 min early
4h 21m
 Flight potentially missing (Kahului to Phoenix)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA432 AAL432
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
11:30 MST
17. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Kahului (OGG / PHOG)
14:56 HST
18. Sep 00:56 UTC
Plane: N207UW Departed: 11:34
4 min delayed
Arrived: 14:53
2 min early
6h 19m
16. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: AA685
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
17:06 EDT
16. Sep 21:06 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
19:11 MST
17. Sep 02:11 UTC
Plane: N207UW 5h 5m
16. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: AA685
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
08:35 MST
16. Sep 15:35 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
15:57 EDT
16. Sep 19:57 UTC
Plane: N207UW 4h 22m