N202UW: American Airlines Boeing B757-200

Information
Type:  Boeing B757-2B7 (B752)

First Flight: Jun 1995 ( 24 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

180 seats
180 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
11 (1 per day)
Distance
31,834km (19,785mi)
Per Flight: 2,894km (4,656mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (9%)
Average Delay: 11 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
57 (1 per day)
Distance
159,201km (98,958mi)
Per Flight: 2,793km (4,494mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Phoenix (PHX) 14 2,562 2 366
  Charlotte (CLT) 2 420 0 60
  Dallas (DFW) 2 420 0 60
  San Diego (SAN) 1 252 0 36
  Washington (DCA) 1 252 0 36
  Lihue (LIH) 1 210 0 30
  Honolulu (HNL) 1 210 0 30
  Kahului (OGG) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA664 AAL664
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Kailua-Kona (KOA / PHKO)
23:00 HST
20. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
07:49 MST
20. Sep 14:49 UTC
Plane: N202UW Departed: 23:03
+3 min
Arrived: 07:05
-43 min
5h 1m
 8 h 7 min in Kailua-Kona
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA663 AAL663
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
10:50 MST
19. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: Kailua-Kona (KOA / PHKO)
14:20 HST
20. Sep 00:20 UTC
Plane: N202UW Departed: 10:47
-3 min
Arrived: 14:15
-4 min
6h 28m
 19 h 3 min in Phoenix
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA428 AAL428
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
14:40 EDT
18. Sep 18:40 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
16:03 MST
18. Sep 23:03 UTC
Plane: N202UW Departed: 14:38
-2 min
Arrived: 15:44
-19 min
4h 6m
 1 h in Charlotte
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA567 AAL567
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
06:35 MST
18. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
13:40 EDT
18. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: N202UW Departed: 06:31
-4 min
Arrived: 13:18
-22 min
3h 47m
 11 h in Phoenix
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA685 AAL685
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
17:06 EDT
17. Sep 21:06 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
19:11 MST
18. Sep 02:11 UTC
Plane: N202UW Departed: 16:57
-9 min
Arrived: 18:46
-24 min
4h 49m
 1 h in Washington
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA685 AAL685
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
08:35 MST
17. Sep 15:35 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
15:57 EDT
17. Sep 19:57 UTC
Plane: N202UW Departed: 08:31
-4 min
Arrived: 15:45
-11 min
4h 14m
 19 h 13 min in Phoenix
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2259 AAL2259
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
13:00 CDT
16. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
13:31 MST
16. Sep 20:31 UTC
Plane: N202UW Departed: 12:57
-3 min
Arrived: 13:18
-13 min
2h 21m
 1 h in Dallas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1765 AAL1765
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
07:25 MST
16. Sep 14:25 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
11:50 CDT
16. Sep 16:50 UTC
Plane: N202UW Departed: 07:24
on time
Arrived: 11:36
-14 min
2h 12m
 15 h 12 min in Phoenix
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA428 AAL428
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
14:40 EDT
15. Sep 18:40 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
16:03 MST
15. Sep 23:03 UTC
Plane: N202UW Departed: 14:36
-4 min
Arrived: 15:41
-21 min
4h 5m
 1 h in Charlotte
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA567 AAL567
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
06:35 MST
15. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
13:40 EDT
15. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: N202UW Departed: 06:32
-3 min
Arrived: 13:30
-10 min
3h 58m
 10 h 6 min in Phoenix
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA854 AAL854
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
17:50 EDT
14. Sep 21:50 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
20:04 MST
15. Sep 03:04 UTC
Plane: N202UW Departed: 18:03
+13 min
Arrived: 20:15
+11 min
5h 11m