N198SY: Alaska Airlines Embraer E175

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-175LR (E75L)

First Flight: Apr 2018 ( 1 year ago)
Last Seen

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
48 (6 per day)
Distance
48,432km (30,109mi)
Per Flight: 1,009km (1,623mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (12%)
Average Delay: 33 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
196 (6 per day)
Distance
240,688km (149,694mi)
Per Flight: 1,228km (1,977mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Jose (SJC) 11 - 1 0
  Portland (PDX) 11 - 1 0
  Dallas (DAL) 10 - 1 0
  Seattle (SEA) 10 - 1 0
  San Francisco (SFO) 6 - 0 0
  Los Angeles (LAX) 5 - 0 0
  Orange County (SNA) 4 - 0 0
  Boise (BOI) 4 - 0 0
  San Diego (SAN) 3 - 0 0
  Fresno (FAT) 3 - 0 0
  Salt Lake City (SLC) 3 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS3344 SKW3344
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
14:45 PDT
21. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
20:00 CDT
01:00 UTC
Plane: N198SY Departed: 14:45 Arrived: 19:34
25 min early
2h 49m
 Flight potentially missing (Dallas to San Diego)
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: OO3344
SkyWest Airlines  (OO / SKW)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
14:45 PDT
21. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
20:00 CDT
01:00 UTC
Plane: N198SY Departed: 14:43
2 min early
3h 15m
 1 h in San Diego
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS3486 SKW3486
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Monterey (MRY / KMRY)
12:00 PDT
21. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
13:25 PDT
21. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: N198SY Departed: 11:55
4 min early
1h 25m
 Flight potentially missing (San Diego to Monterey)
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: OO3486
SkyWest Airlines  (OO / SKW)
From: Monterey (MRY / KMRY)
12:00 PDT
21. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
13:25 PDT
21. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: N198SY Departed: 11:48
12 min early
1h 25m
 45 min in Monterey
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS3485 SKW3485
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
09:40 PDT
21. Sep 16:40 UTC
To: Monterey (MRY / KMRY)
11:15 PDT
21. Sep 18:15 UTC
Plane: N198SY Departed: 09:40 Arrived: 11:02
12 min early
1h 22m
 Flight potentially missing (Monterey to San Diego)
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: OO3485
SkyWest Airlines  (OO / SKW)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
09:40 PDT
21. Sep 16:40 UTC
To: Monterey (MRY / KMRY)
11:15 PDT
21. Sep 18:15 UTC
Plane: N198SY Departed: 09:41
on time
1h 35m
 1 h in San Diego
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS3477 SKW3477
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Fresno (FAT / KFAT)
07:45 PDT
21. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
09:00 PDT
21. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: N198SY Departed: 07:34
10 min early
Arrived: 08:33
26 min early
58m
 8 h 1 min in Fresno
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: OO3490
SkyWest Airlines  (OO / SKW)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
19:20 PDT
21. Sep 02:20 UTC
To: Fresno (FAT / KFAT)
21:35 PDT
21. Sep 04:35 UTC
Plane: N198SY Departed: 19:20 Arrived: 22:37
1 h delayed
3h 17m
 Flight potentially missing (Fresno to Seattle)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS3490 SKW3490
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
19:20 PDT
21. Sep 02:20 UTC
To: Fresno (FAT / KFAT)
21:35 PDT
21. Sep 04:35 UTC
Plane: N198SY Departed: 21:21
2 h 1 min delayed
2h 15m
 1 h in Seattle
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: OO3367
SkyWest Airlines  (OO / SKW)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
15:45 CDT
20. Sep 20:45 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
18:20 PDT
21. Sep 01:20 UTC
Plane: N198SY Departed: 15:45 Arrived: 19:52
1 h delayed
6h 7m
 Flight potentially missing (Seattle to Dallas)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS3367 SKW3367
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
15:45 CDT
20. Sep 20:45 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
18:20 PDT
21. Sep 01:20 UTC
Plane: N198SY Departed: 17:57
2 h delayed
Arrived: 20:22
2 h delayed
4h 25m