N198JB: JetBlue Airways Embraer E190

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-190AR (ERJ-190-100 IGW) (E190)

First Flight: Feb 2006 ( 13 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

100 seats
100 Economy

Last Seen

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
28 (4 per day)
Distance
53,788km (33,434mi)
Per Flight: 1,921km (3,091mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (14%)
Average Delay: 83 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
144 (4 per day)
Distance
238,032km (147,965mi)
Per Flight: 1,653km (2,660mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Boston (BOS) 11 1,141 1 163
  Orlando (MCO) 9 980 1 140
  Washington (DCA) 8 812 1 116
  San Juan (SJU) 4 462 0 66
  White Plains (HPN) 4 420 0 60
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 3 322 0 46
  New York (JFK) 1 182 0 26
  Santo Domingo (SDQ) 1 182 0 26
  Worcester (ORH) 1 140 0 20
  Nantucket (ACK) 1 140 0 20
  Richmond (RIC) 1 140 0 20
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6682 JBU682
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Richmond (RIC / KRIC)
20:54 EDT
20. Sep 00:54 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
22:26 EDT
20. Sep 02:26 UTC
Plane: N198JB Departed: 20:50
3 min early
Arrived: 22:27
1 min delayed
1h 37m
 59 min in Richmond
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6381 JBU381
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
18:20 EDT
19. Sep 22:20 UTC
To: Richmond (RIC / KRIC)
20:14 EDT
20. Sep 00:14 UTC
Plane: N198JB Departed: 18:31
11 min delayed
Arrived: 19:51
22 min early
1h 19m
 59 min in Boston
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61440 JBU1440
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
16:02 EDT
19. Sep 20:02 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
17:45 EDT
19. Sep 21:45 UTC
Plane: N198JB Departed: 15:42
20 min early
Arrived: 17:32
13 min early
1h 50m
 50 min in Cleveland
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61641 JBU1641
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
13:21 EDT
19. Sep 17:21 UTC
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
15:22 EDT
19. Sep 19:22 UTC
Plane: N198JB Departed: 13:09
12 min early
Arrived: 14:52
30 min early
1h 43m
 2 h 1 min in Boston
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6840 JBU840
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Syracuse (SYR / KSYR)
05:10 EDT
19. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
06:13 EDT
19. Sep 10:13 UTC
Plane: N198JB Departed: 09:32
4 h 2 min delayed
Arrived: 10:34
4 h 1 min delayed
1h 2m
 10 h 4 min in Syracuse
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6845 JBU845
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
21:50 EDT
19. Sep 01:50 UTC
To: Syracuse (SYR / KSYR)
23:03 EDT
19. Sep 03:03 UTC
Plane: N198JB Departed: 21:46
4 min early
Arrived: 22:47
15 min early
1h 1m
 1 h in Boston
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61686 JBU1686
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
19:01 EDT
18. Sep 23:01 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
20:34 EDT
19. Sep 00:34 UTC
Plane: N198JB Departed: 18:47
14 min early
Arrived: 20:38
4 min delayed
1h 51m
 43 min in Pittsburgh
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61685 JBU1685
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
16:30 EDT
18. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
18:21 EDT
18. Sep 22:21 UTC
Plane: N198JB Departed: 16:30
on time
Arrived: 18:04
17 min early
1h 34m
 1 h in Boston
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6312 JBU312
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
11:38 CDT
18. Sep 16:38 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
15:06 EDT
18. Sep 19:06 UTC
Plane: N198JB Departed: 11:32
6 min early
Arrived: 14:56
10 min early
2h 24m
 52 min in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6311 JBU311
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
09:08 EDT
18. Sep 13:08 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
11:03 CDT
18. Sep 16:03 UTC
Plane: N198JB Departed: 09:02
6 min early
Arrived: 10:40
23 min early
2h 38m
 9 h 7 min in Boston
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62160 JBU2160
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
21:10 EDT
18. Sep 01:10 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
22:31 EDT
18. Sep 02:31 UTC
Plane: N198JB Departed: 22:12
1 h delayed
Arrived: 23:09
38 min delayed
57m