N197JB: JetBlue Airways Embraer E190

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-190AR (ERJ-190-100 IGW) (E190)

First Flight: Feb 2006 ( 13 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

100 seats
100 Economy

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
32 (4 per day)
Distance
36,064km (22,424mi)
Per Flight: 1,127km (1,814mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (15%)
Average Delay: 20 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
179 (5 per day)
Distance
193,141km (120,090mi)
Per Flight: 1,079km (1,736mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Boston (BOS) 15 1,582 2 226
  New York (JFK) 12 1,260 1 180
  Orlando (MCO) 7 700 1 100
  Washington (DCA) 6 602 0 86
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 5 511 0 73
  Burlington (BTV) 3 322 0 46
  Charleston (CHS) 3 301 0 43
  Jacksonville (JAX) 2 231 0 33
  Buffalo (BUF) 2 231 0 33
  Raleigh-Durham (RDU) 1 182 0 26
  Rochester (ROC) 1 182 0 26
  San Juan (SJU) 1 182 0 26
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6395 JBU395
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: White Plains (HPN / KHPN)
10:25 EDT
21. Sep 14:25 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
13:12 EDT
21. Sep 17:12 UTC
Plane: N197JB Departed: 10:14
11 min early
Arrived: 12:44
28 min early
2h 30m
 41 min in White Plains
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61694 JBU1694
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
07:09 EDT
21. Sep 11:09 UTC
To: White Plains (HPN / KHPN)
09:48 EDT
21. Sep 13:48 UTC
Plane: N197JB Departed: 07:00
9 min early
Arrived: 09:32
15 min early
2h 32m
 13 h 10 min in Orlando
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62323 JBU2323
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
15:43 EDT
20. Sep 19:43 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:09 EDT
20. Sep 22:09 UTC
Plane: N197JB Departed: 15:40
3 min early
Arrived: 17:36
32 min early
1h 56m
 34 min in Washington
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6724 JBU724
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
12:59 EDT
20. Sep 16:59 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
15:08 EDT
20. Sep 19:08 UTC
Plane: N197JB Departed: 13:02
3 min delayed
Arrived: 15:06
2 min early
2h 4m
 49 min in Orlando
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6240 JBU240
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
10:40 EDT
20. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
12:01 EDT
20. Sep 16:01 UTC
Plane: N197JB Departed: 10:56
16 min delayed
Arrived: 12:13
12 min delayed
1h 17m
 50 min in Nassau
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6241 JBU241
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
08:27 EDT
20. Sep 12:27 UTC
To: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
09:40 EDT
20. Sep 13:40 UTC
Plane: N197JB Departed: 08:53
26 min delayed
Arrived: 10:06
26 min delayed
1h 13m
 2 h 1 min in Orlando
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61434 JBU1434
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
04:10 AST
20. Sep 08:10 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
07:02 EDT
20. Sep 11:02 UTC
Plane: N197JB Departed: 03:57
13 min early
Arrived: 06:40
22 min early
2h 43m
 4 h 2 min in San Juan
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61433 JBU1433
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:50 EDT
20. Sep 00:50 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
23:41 AST
20. Sep 03:41 UTC
Plane: N197JB Departed: 20:59
9 min delayed
Arrived: 23:34
6 min early
2h 34m
 1 h in Orlando
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6445 JBU445
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Newburgh (SWF / KSWF)
17:20 EDT
19. Sep 21:20 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:15 EDT
20. Sep 00:15 UTC
Plane: N197JB Departed: 17:10
10 min early
Arrived: 19:34
40 min early
2h 24m
 41 min in Newburgh
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6846 JBU846
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
13:54 EDT
19. Sep 17:54 UTC
To: Newburgh (SWF / KSWF)
16:38 EDT
19. Sep 20:38 UTC
Plane: N197JB Departed: 13:47
7 min early
Arrived: 16:28
9 min early
2h 41m
 1 h in Orlando
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6395 JBU395
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: White Plains (HPN / KHPN)
10:25 EDT
19. Sep 14:25 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
13:12 EDT
19. Sep 17:12 UTC
Plane: N197JB Departed: 10:23
2 min early
Arrived: 12:42
30 min early
2h 19m