N194UW: American Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-211 (A321)

First Flight: Aug 2008 ( 11 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

187 seats
16 Business 171 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
51,018km (31,712mi)
Per Flight: 2,319km (3,731mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (22%)
Average Delay: 19 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
109 (3 per day)
Distance
219,962km (136,754mi)
Per Flight: 2,018km (3,248mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Charlotte (CLT) 10 1,876 1 268
  Philadelphia (PHL) 8 1,568 1 224
  Phoenix (PHX) 8 1,568 1 224
  Chicago (ORD) 3 693 0 99
  San Diego (SAN) 3 567 0 81
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 518 0 74
  Dallas (DFW) 2 476 0 68
  Orlando (MCO) 2 434 0 62
  Denver (DEN) 1 343 0 49
  San Francisco (SFO) 1 343 0 49
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA433 AAL433
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
07:43 PDT
14:43 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
15:59 EDT
19:59 UTC
Plane: N194UW Departed: 07:38
-5 min
Arrived: 15:38
-20 min
5h
 8 h 4 min in San Diego
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2568 AAL2568
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
22:28 CDT
03:28 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
23:29 PDT
06:29 UTC
Plane: N194UW Departed: 22:33
+5 min
Arrived: 23:09
-19 min
2h 35m
 1 h in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA491 AAL491
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
16:30 PDT
15. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
21:30 CDT
02:30 UTC
Plane: N194UW Departed: 16:31
+1 min
Arrived: 21:24
-5 min
2h 52m
 57 min in San Diego
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA491 AAL491
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
14:25 MST
15. Sep 21:25 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
15:34 PDT
15. Sep 22:34 UTC
Plane: N194UW Departed: 14:32
+7 min
Arrived: 15:34
on time
1h 2m
 2 h in Phoenix
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1970 AAL1970
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
10:30 EDT
15. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
12:36 MST
15. Sep 19:36 UTC
Plane: N194UW Departed: 10:26
-4 min
Arrived: 12:09
-26 min
4h 43m
 2 h 1 min in Philadelphia
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1103 AAL1103
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
23:05 PDT
15. Sep 06:05 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
07:19 EDT
15. Sep 11:19 UTC
Plane: N194UW Departed: 22:58
-7 min
Arrived: 07:33
+14 min
5h 35m
 8 h in San Francisco
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA594 AAL594
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
12:05 EDT
14. Sep 16:05 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
14:58 PDT
14. Sep 21:58 UTC
Plane: N194UW Departed: 12:09
+4 min
Arrived: 14:50
-8 min
5h 41m
 5 h in Philadelphia
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA564 AAL564
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
22:40 PDT
14. Sep 05:40 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
06:41 EDT
14. Sep 10:41 UTC
Plane: N194UW Departed: 23:09
+29 min
Arrived: 06:54
+13 min
4h 45m
 1 h in Seattle
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA436 AAL436
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
18:15 EDT
13. Sep 22:15 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
21:33 PDT
14. Sep 04:33 UTC
Plane: N194UW Departed: 18:37
+22 min
Arrived: 22:03
+30 min
6h 26m
 1 h in Philadelphia
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1781 AAL1781
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
11:20 MDT
13. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
17:04 EDT
13. Sep 21:04 UTC
Plane: N194UW Departed: 11:19
on time
Arrived: 16:57
-7 min
3h 38m
 50 min in Denver
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1781 AAL1781
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
08:20 EDT
13. Sep 12:20 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:27 MDT
13. Sep 16:27 UTC
Plane: N194UW Departed: 08:17
-3 min
Arrived: 10:29
+2 min
4h 12m