N19136: United Airlines Boeing B757-200

Information
Type:  Boeing B757-224 (B752)

First Flight: Mar 1999 ( 20 years ago)

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
16 (2 per day)
Distance
66,800km (41,520mi)
Per Flight: 4,175km (6,718mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (37%)
Average Delay: 63 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
72 (2 per day)
Distance
292,248km (181,658mi)
Per Flight: 4,059km (6,531mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (EWR) 9 - 1 0
  Washington (IAD) 4 - 0 0
  Denver (DEN) 3 - 0 0
  San Francisco (SFO) 3 - 0 0
  San Diego (SAN) 1 - 0 0
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA24 UAL24
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Shannon (SNN / EINN)
12:30 IST
11:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
14:45 EDT
18:45 UTC
Plane: N19136 Departed: 12:19
-11 min
Arrived: Estimated
13:56
-49 min
6h 37m
 2 h 1 min in Shannon
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA25 UAL25
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
22:25 EDT
02:25 UTC
To: Shannon (SNN / EINN)
09:45 IST
08:45 UTC
Plane: N19136 Departed: 22:21
-4 min
Arrived: 09:35
-9 min
6h 14m
 1 h in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2319 UAL2319
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
12:15 PDT
20. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
20:50 EDT
00:50 UTC
Plane: N19136 Departed: 12:06
-9 min
Arrived: 20:31
-19 min
5h 25m
 59 min in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA424 UAL424
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
08:15 EDT
20. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:06 PDT
20. Sep 18:06 UTC
Plane: N19136 Departed: 08:13
-2 min
Arrived: 11:07
on time
5h 54m
 11 h 1 min in Washington
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2282 UAL2282
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
12:45 PDT
19. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
20:39 EDT
20. Sep 00:39 UTC
Plane: N19136 Departed: 12:42
-3 min
Arrived: 20:28
-11 min
4h 46m
 1 h in San Diego
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA229 UAL229
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
09:00 EDT
19. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
11:19 PDT
19. Sep 18:19 UTC
Plane: N19136 Departed: 09:04
+4 min
Arrived: 11:38
+19 min
5h 34m
 41 min in Washington
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2114 UAL2114
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
23:30 PDT
19. Sep 06:30 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
07:35 EDT
19. Sep 11:35 UTC
Plane: N19136 Departed: 00:33
+1 h
Arrived: 08:23
+48 min
4h 50m
 58 min in San Francisco
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2006 UAL2006
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
18:00 EDT
18. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
21:24 PDT
19. Sep 04:24 UTC
Plane: N19136 Departed: 21:06
+3 h
Arrived: 23:34
+2 h
5h 28m
 7 h 6 min in New York
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA576 UAL576
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:15 MDT
18. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
14:00 EDT
18. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: N19136 Departed: 08:13
-2 min
Arrived: 13:46
-14 min
3h 33m
 1 h in Denver
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1731 UAL1731
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Kailua-Kona (KOA / PHKO)
20:00 HST
18. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
06:36 MDT
18. Sep 12:36 UTC
Plane: N19136 Departed: 19:48
-12 min
Arrived: 06:15
-20 min
6h 27m
 6 h 2 min in Kailua-Kona
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1758 UAL1758
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:45 MDT
17. Sep 15:45 UTC
To: Kailua-Kona (KOA / PHKO)
13:05 HST
17. Sep 23:05 UTC
Plane: N19136 Departed: 10:24
+39 min
Arrived: 13:33
+28 min
7h 9m