N190UW: American Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-211 (A321)

First Flight: Feb 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

187 seats
16 Business 171 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
21 (3 per day)
Distance
47,397km (29,466mi)
Per Flight: 2,257km (3,632mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (9%)
Average Delay: 90 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
111 (3 per day)
Distance
215,562km (134,021mi)
Per Flight: 1,942km (3,125mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Charlotte (CLT) 7 1,477 1 211
  Philadelphia (PHL) 7 1,351 1 193
  Phoenix (PHX) 7 1,351 1 193
  Orlando (MCO) 4 868 0 124
  Dallas (DFW) 3 567 0 81
  Chicago (ORD) 3 567 0 81
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 518 0 74
  Miami (MIA) 2 434 0 62
  Boston (BOS) 2 434 0 62
  New York (LGA) 2 434 0 62
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: AA1952
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
14:35 EDT
18:35 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
16:43 PDT
23:43 UTC
Plane: N190UW Departed: 14:35 5h 8m
 1 h in Charlotte
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA776 AAL776
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
05:29 PDT
12:29 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
13:30 EDT
17:30 UTC
Plane: N190UW Departed: 05:34
+5 min
Arrived: 12:47
-42 min
4h 12m
 5 h 3 min in San Francisco
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA680 AAL680
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
16:40 EDT
17. Sep 20:40 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
19:40 PDT
02:40 UTC
Plane: N190UW Departed: 22:04
+5 h 4 min
Arrived: 00:26
+4 h 2 min
5h 22m
 22 h 2 min in Philadelphia
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA187 AAL187
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
15:20 PDT
16. Sep 22:20 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
23:29 EDT
17. Sep 03:29 UTC
Plane: N190UW Departed: 15:21
on time
Arrived: 23:18
-10 min
4h 57m
 1 h in Los Angeles
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA227 AAL227
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
11:49 EDT
16. Sep 15:49 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
14:00 PDT
16. Sep 21:00 UTC
Plane: N190UW Departed: 12:20
+31 min
Arrived: 14:08
+8 min
4h 48m
 54 min in Orlando
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1849 AAL1849
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
09:23 EDT
16. Sep 13:23 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
11:11 EDT
16. Sep 15:11 UTC
Plane: N190UW Departed: 09:47
+24 min
Arrived: 11:25
+14 min
1h 37m
 1 h in Charlotte
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1871 AAL1871
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
00:30 PDT
16. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
08:19 EDT
16. Sep 12:19 UTC
Plane: N190UW Departed: 00:29
on time
Arrived: 08:12
-6 min
4h 43m
 1 h in Los Angeles
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2697 AAL2697
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
21:39 CDT
16. Sep 02:39 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
22:53 PDT
16. Sep 05:53 UTC
Plane: N190UW Departed: 21:44
+5 min
Arrived: 22:40
-12 min
2h 56m
 1 h in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA139 AAL139
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
15:08 PDT
15. Sep 22:08 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
20:35 CDT
16. Sep 01:35 UTC
Plane: N190UW Departed: 15:02
-6 min
Arrived: 20:23
-11 min
3h 21m
 60 min in San Francisco
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA139 AAL139
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
12:33 CDT
15. Sep 17:33 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
14:18 PDT
15. Sep 21:18 UTC
Plane: N190UW Departed: 12:40
+7 min
Arrived: 14:02
-16 min
3h 22m
 1 h in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2535 AAL2535
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
06:20 PDT
15. Sep 13:20 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
11:28 CDT
15. Sep 16:28 UTC
Plane: N190UW Departed: 06:32
+12 min
Arrived: 11:20
-7 min
2h 48m