N1902U: United Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Feb 2006 ( 13 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
12 Business 138 Economy

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
30 (4 per day)
Distance
46,560km (28,954mi)
Per Flight: 1,552km (2,498mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 12 (40%)
Average Delay: 48 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
98 (3 per day)
Distance
156,016km (96,969mi)
Per Flight: 1,592km (2,561mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 8 1,260 1 180
  Chicago (ORD) 6 910 0 130
  Houston (IAH) 4 700 0 100
  Vancouver (YVR) 2 315 0 45
  New York (EWR) 2 315 0 45
  Washington (IAD) 1 280 0 40
  Denver (DEN) 1 280 0 40
  Phoenix (PHX) 1 280 0 40
  Seattle (SEA) 1 245 0 35
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 210 0 30
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 210 0 30
  St. Louis (STL) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1141 UAL1141
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:25 MDT
20. Sep 22:25 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
22:04 EDT
02:04 UTC
Plane: N1902U Departed: 16:31
+6 min
Arrived: 21:46
-17 min
3h 15m
 Flight potentially missing (Houston to Denver)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2057 UAL2057
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
13:04 PDT
20. Sep 20:04 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
19:30 CDT
00:30 UTC
Plane: N1902U Departed: 13:33
+29 min
Arrived: 20:04
+34 min
4h 30m
 Flight potentially missing (Denver to Vancouver)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1710 UAL1710
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Kalispell (FCA / KGPI)
12:48 MDT
20. Sep 18:48 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:53 MDT
20. Sep 20:53 UTC
Plane: N1902U Departed: 12:45
-3 min
Arrived: 14:54
on time
2h 9m
 46 min in Kalispell
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2360 UAL2360
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:35 MDT
20. Sep 15:35 UTC
To: Kalispell (FCA / KGPI)
11:42 MDT
20. Sep 17:42 UTC
Plane: N1902U Departed: 10:01
+26 min
Arrived: 11:59
+17 min
1h 58m
 55 min in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA533 UAL533
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
07:12 EDT
20. Sep 11:12 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:30 MDT
20. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: N1902U Departed: 07:58
+46 min
Arrived: 09:06
+36 min
3h 8m
 44 min in Atlanta
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1554 UAL1554
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
22:46 PDT
20. Sep 05:46 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
06:26 EDT
20. Sep 10:26 UTC
Plane: N1902U Departed: 23:47
+1 h
Arrived: 07:13
+47 min
4h 26m
 1 h in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA726 UAL726
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
19:27 PDT
20. Sep 02:27 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
21:49 PDT
20. Sep 04:49 UTC
Plane: N1902U Departed: 20:14
+47 min
Arrived: 22:06
+17 min
1h 52m
 36 min in Vancouver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1542 UAL1542
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:10 PDT
19. Sep 23:10 UTC
To: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
18:32 PDT
20. Sep 01:32 UTC
Plane: N1902U Departed: 17:22
+1 h
Arrived: 19:37
+1 h
2h 14m
 1 h in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA816 UAL816
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
13:18 PDT
19. Sep 20:18 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
15:31 PDT
19. Sep 22:31 UTC
Plane: N1902U Departed: 14:24
+1 h
Arrived: 16:14
+43 min
1h 50m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA2057
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
13:04 PDT
19. Sep 20:04 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
19:30 CDT
20. Sep 00:30 UTC
Plane: N1902U 4h 26m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA438 UAL438
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
09:45 CDT
19. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
12:32 PDT
19. Sep 19:32 UTC
Plane: N1902U 4h 47m