N188AN: American Airlines Boeing B757-200

Information
Type:  Boeing B757-223 (B752)

First Flight: Jun 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

202 seats
8 First 16 Business 12 Eco+ 166 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
12 (1 per day)
Distance
31,128km (19,351mi)
Per Flight: 2,594km (4,174mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (8%)
Average Delay: 18 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
63 (2 per day)
Distance
199,080km (123,758mi)
Per Flight: 3,160km (5,085mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 10 2,163 1 309
  Philadelphia (PHL) 6 1,267 0 181
  Miami (MIA) 4 938 0 134
  Reykjavik (KEF) 1 231 0 33
  Boston (BOS) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: AA808
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
14:49 CDT
19:49 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
19:07 EDT
23:07 UTC
Plane: N188AN Departed: 14:49 3h 18m
 1 h in Dallas
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1908 AAL1908
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
07:00 PDT
14:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
11:45 CDT
16:45 UTC
Plane: N188AN Departed: 09:07
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 13:24
+1 h
2h 17m
 12 h 4 min in Las Vegas
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2944 AAL2944
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
17:38 CDT
17. Sep 22:38 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
18:23 PDT
01:23 UTC
Plane: N188AN Departed: 19:58
+2 h
Arrived: 20:26
+2 h 1 min
2h 28m
 1 h in Dallas
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1814 AAL1814
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
15:31 EDT
17. Sep 19:31 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
18:07 CDT
17. Sep 23:07 UTC
Plane: N188AN Departed: 16:22
+51 min
Arrived: 18:10
+3 min
2h 47m
 2 h in Philadelphia
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2340 AAL340R
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
08:39 CDT
17. Sep 13:39 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
12:53 EDT
17. Sep 16:53 UTC
Plane: N188AN Departed: 09:28
+49 min
Arrived: 13:32
+39 min
3h 4m
 3 h in Dallas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA399 AAL399
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
20:00 AKDT
17. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
05:21 CDT
17. Sep 10:21 UTC
Plane: N188AN Departed: 20:15
+15 min
Arrived: 05:30
+9 min
6h 15m
 1 h in Anchorage
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA399 AAL399
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
15:00 CDT
16. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
18:49 AKDT
17. Sep 02:49 UTC
Plane: N188AN Departed: 15:01
on time
Arrived: 18:22
-26 min
6h 21m
 2 h in Dallas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2730 AAL2730
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
10:00 EDT
16. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
13:12 CDT
16. Sep 18:12 UTC
Plane: N188AN Departed: 09:57
-3 min
Arrived: 12:59
-13 min
4h 2m
 12 h 5 min in Boston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2690 AAL2690
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
16:59 CDT
15. Sep 21:59 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
21:47 EDT
16. Sep 01:47 UTC
Plane: N188AN Departed: 17:06
+7 min
Arrived: 21:40
-7 min
3h 34m
 1 h in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1276 AAL1276
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
13:40 EDT
15. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
15:42 CDT
15. Sep 20:42 UTC
Plane: N188AN Departed: 13:49
+9 min
Arrived: 15:33
-9 min
2h 44m
 60 min in Miami
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1276 AAL1276
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
08:39 CDT
15. Sep 13:39 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
12:31 EDT
15. Sep 16:31 UTC
Plane: N188AN Departed: 09:00
+21 min
Arrived: 12:49
+18 min
2h 49m