N187US: American Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-211 (A321)

First Flight: Mar 2002 ( 17 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

187 seats
16 Business 171 Economy

Last Seen

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
15 (2 per day)
Distance
43,380km (26,966mi)
Per Flight: 2,892km (4,654mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (40%)
Average Delay: 48 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
102 (3 per day)
Distance
226,236km (140,634mi)
Per Flight: 2,218km (3,569mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Charlotte (CLT) 9 1,743 1 249
  Phoenix (PHX) 6 1,260 0 180
  Miami (MIA) 4 910 0 130
  Philadelphia (PHL) 4 868 0 124
  Los Angeles (LAX) 4 784 0 112
  Dallas (DFW) 3 609 0 87
  San Francisco (SFO) 2 392 0 56
  Orlando (MCO) 1 343 0 49
  Chicago (ORD) 1 343 0 49
  Washington (DCA) 1 259 0 37
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 259 0 37
  San Diego (SAN) 1 259 0 37
  New York (EWR) 1 259 0 37
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA895 AAL895
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
12:40 EST
16. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
16:45 EDT
16. Sep 20:45 UTC
Plane: N187US Departed: 12:39
on time
Arrived: 16:30
-15 min
2h 51m
 1 h in Cancun
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA895 AAL895
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
09:35 EDT
16. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
11:40 EST
16. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: N187US Departed: 09:32
-3 min
Arrived: 11:30
-9 min
2h 58m
 1 h in Charlotte
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1801 AAL1801
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
06:15 EDT
16. Sep 10:15 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
08:48 EDT
16. Sep 12:48 UTC
Plane: N187US Departed: 06:10
-5 min
Arrived: 08:19
-29 min
2h 9m
 Flight potentially missing (Charlotte to Boston)
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA233 AAL233
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:15 PDT
15. Sep 17:15 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
18:10 EDT
15. Sep 22:10 UTC
Plane: N187US Departed: 10:16
on time
Arrived: 17:55
-14 min
4h 39m
 1 h in Los Angeles
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1674 AAL1674
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
07:24 EDT
15. Sep 11:24 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
09:33 PDT
15. Sep 16:33 UTC
Plane: N187US Departed: 07:21
-3 min
Arrived: 09:11
-21 min
4h 50m
 2 h in Charlotte
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1740 AAL1740
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
22:02 PDT
15. Sep 05:02 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
05:37 EDT
15. Sep 09:37 UTC
Plane: N187US Departed: 21:55
-7 min
Arrived: 05:18
-18 min
4h 23m
 10 h 1 min in San Diego
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1270 AAL1270
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
10:20 EDT
14. Sep 14:20 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
12:16 PDT
14. Sep 19:16 UTC
Plane: N187US Departed: 10:17
-3 min
Arrived: 11:54
-22 min
4h 37m
 13 h 4 min in Charlotte
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1698 AAL1698
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
17:49 EDT
13. Sep 21:49 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
20:00 EDT
14. Sep 00:00 UTC
Plane: N187US Departed: 18:44
+55 min
Arrived: 20:46
+46 min
2h 2m
 1 h in Miami
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA335 AAL335
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:01 CDT
13. Sep 17:01 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
16:08 EDT
13. Sep 20:08 UTC
Plane: N187US Departed: 13:07
+1 h
Arrived: 17:30
+1 h
3h 22m
 1 h in Chicago
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA326 AAL326
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
08:40 EDT
13. Sep 12:40 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
11:04 CDT
13. Sep 16:04 UTC
Plane: N187US Departed: 09:09
+29 min
Arrived: 11:37
+33 min
3h 28m
 1 h in Miami
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1713 AAL1713
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
23:01 PDT
13. Sep 06:01 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
07:36 EDT
13. Sep 11:36 UTC
Plane: N187US Departed: 23:14
+13 min
Arrived: 07:59
+23 min
5h 45m