N18112: United Airlines Boeing B757-200

Information
Type:  Boeing B757-224 (B752)

First Flight: Jan 1995 ( 25 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

169 seats
16 Business 153 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
13 (1 per day)
Distance
55,861km (34,722mi)
Per Flight: 4,297km (6,914mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (23%)
Average Delay: 42 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
66 (2 per day)
Distance
270,204km (167,943mi)
Per Flight: 4,094km (6,587mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (EWR) 8 1,498 1 214
  Los Angeles (LAX) 4 784 0 112
  San Francisco (SFO) 3 630 0 90
  Boston (BOS) 3 546 0 78
  Denver (DEN) 2 392 0 56
  Washington (IAD) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA1820 UAL1820
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
07:50 EDT
11:50 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
11:11 PDT
18:11 UTC
Plane: N18112 Departed: 07:56
+6 min
Arrived: Estimated
10:56
-15 min
5h 59m
 7 h 4 min in Boston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA444 UAL444
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:10 PDT
20. Sep 23:10 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
00:48 EDT
04:48 UTC
Plane: N18112 Departed: 16:06
-4 min
Arrived: 00:31
-17 min
5h 25m
 1 h in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2080 UAL2080
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
12:00 EDT
20. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
15:10 PDT
20. Sep 22:10 UTC
Plane: N18112 Departed: 11:55
-5 min
Arrived: 14:36
-33 min
5h 41m
 3 h 1 min in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA887 UAL887
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Lima (LIM / SPJC)
22:55 UTC-05
20. Sep 03:55 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
07:55 EDT
20. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: N18112 Departed: 23:54
+59 min
Arrived: 08:33
+38 min
7h 39m
 1 h in Lima
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA886 UAL886
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
14:40 EDT
19. Sep 18:40 UTC
To: Lima (LIM / SPJC)
21:35 UTC-05
20. Sep 02:35 UTC
Plane: N18112 Departed: 15:30
+50 min
Arrived: 22:42
+1 h
8h 12m
 1 h in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA627 UAL627
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
07:30 MDT
19. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
13:13 EDT
19. Sep 17:13 UTC
Plane: N18112 Departed: 07:41
+11 min
Arrived: 13:34
+21 min
3h 53m
 1 h in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1685 UAL1685
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Lihue (LIH / PHLI)
19:25 HST
19. Sep 05:25 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
06:04 MDT
19. Sep 12:04 UTC
Plane: N18112 Departed: 19:12
-13 min
Arrived: 05:46
-18 min
6h 34m
 6 h 3 min in Lihue
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2307 UAL2307
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:35 MDT
18. Sep 15:35 UTC
To: Lihue (LIH / PHLI)
13:09 HST
18. Sep 23:09 UTC
Plane: N18112 Departed: 09:39
+4 min
Arrived: 13:09
on time
7h 30m
 36 h 14 min in Denver
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA485 UAL485
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
18:30 EDT
16. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
20:55 MDT
17. Sep 02:55 UTC
Plane: N18112 Departed: 18:30
on time
Arrived: 20:48
-6 min
4h 18m
 4 h 1 min in New York
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA24 UAL24
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Shannon (SNN / EINN)
12:30 IST
16. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
14:45 EDT
16. Sep 18:45 UTC
Plane: N18112 Departed: 12:24
-6 min
Arrived: 14:21
-24 min
6h 57m
 3 h 2 min in Shannon
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA25 UAL25
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
22:25 EDT
16. Sep 02:25 UTC
To: Shannon (SNN / EINN)
09:45 IST
16. Sep 08:45 UTC
Plane: N18112 Departed: 22:28
+3 min
Arrived: 09:10
-35 min
5h 42m