N17963: United Airlines Boeing B787-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B787-9 Dreamliner (B789)

First Flight: Jan 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

252 seats
48 Business 88 Eco+ 116 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
6
Distance
67,146km (41,731mi)
Per Flight: 11,191km (18,006mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (66%)
Average Delay: 38 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
40 (1 per day)
Distance
390,640km (242,791mi)
Per Flight: 9,766km (15,713mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 6 1,645 0 235
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 763 0 109
  Shanghai (PVG) 2 525 0 75
  Seoul (ICN) 1 350 0 50
  Munich (MUC) 1 350 0 50
  Sydney (SYD) 1 294 0 42
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA4 UAL4
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
14:10 BST
13:10 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:15 CDT
23:15 UTC
Plane: N17963 Departed: 14:09
on time
Arrived: Estimated
17:38
36 min early
9h 29m
 1 h in London
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA923 UAL923
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
17:45 PDT
00:45 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
12:20 BST
11:20 UTC
Plane: N17963 Departed: 17:37
8 min early
Arrived: 12:10
10 min early
10h 33m
 10 h 8 min in Los Angeles
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA99 UAL99
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Melbourne (MEL / YMML)
09:30 AEST
19. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
06:40 PDT
20. Sep 13:40 UTC
Plane: N17963 Departed: 09:47
17 min delayed
Arrived: 06:59
19 min delayed
14h 12m
 1 h in Melbourne
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA98 UAL98
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
22:45 PDT
19. Sep 05:45 UTC
To: Melbourne (MEL / YMML)
07:30 AEST
19. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: N17963 Departed: 23:23
38 min delayed
Arrived: 08:06
36 min delayed
15h 43m
 13 h 8 min in Los Angeles
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2821 UAL2821
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Sydney (SYD / YSSY)
13:00 AEST
18. Sep 03:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
09:42 PDT
18. Sep 16:42 UTC
Plane: N17963 Departed: 13:37
37 min delayed
Arrived: 10:14
32 min delayed
13h 36m
17. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA842 UAL842
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Sydney (SYD / YSSY)
09:30 AEST
16. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
06:05 PDT
17. Sep 13:05 UTC
Plane: N17963 13h 21m
 30 h 6 min in Sydney
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA863 UAL863
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
22:55 PDT
16. Sep 05:55 UTC
To: Sydney (SYD / YSSY)
06:55 AEST
16. Sep 20:55 UTC
Plane: N17963 Departed: 23:08
13 min delayed
Arrived: 07:01
6 min delayed
14h 53m
 5 h 2 min in San Francisco
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA969 UAL969
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
14:50 CEST
15. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:50 PDT
15. Sep 23:50 UTC
Plane: N17963 Departed: 15:18
28 min delayed
Arrived: 17:55
1 h delayed
11h 37m
 1 h in Amsterdam
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA968 UAL968
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
15:10 PDT
14. Sep 22:10 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
10:35 CEST
15. Sep 08:35 UTC
Plane: N17963 Departed: 18:58
3 h delayed
Arrived: 13:36
3 h 1 min delayed
9h 38m
 2 h in San Francisco
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA45 UAL45
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
13:35 CEST
14. Sep 11:35 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:25 PDT
14. Sep 23:25 UTC
Plane: N17963 Departed: 13:38
3 min delayed
Arrived: 16:09
15 min early
11h 31m
 3 h in Zurich
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA44 UAL44
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
14:20 PDT
13. Sep 21:20 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
10:20 CEST
14. Sep 08:20 UTC
Plane: N17963 Departed: 14:30
10 min delayed
Arrived: 10:32
12 min delayed
11h 2m