N177US: American Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-211 (A321)

First Flight: May 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

183 seats
16 First 167 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
45,396km (28,227mi)
Per Flight: 1,746km (2,810mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (19%)
Average Delay: 24 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
121 (4 per day)
Distance
195,536km (121,537mi)
Per Flight: 1,616km (2,600mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Charlotte (CLT) 20 3,710 2 530
  Philadelphia (PHL) 5 1,022 0 146
  Orlando (MCO) 3 679 0 97
  Phoenix (PHX) 3 637 0 91
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 595 0 85
  Baltimore (BWI) 2 511 0 73
  Tampa (TPA) 2 469 0 67
  Chicago (ORD) 2 427 0 61
  Dallas (DFW) 2 378 0 54
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 1 336 0 48
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1854 AAL1854
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
07:00 CDT
17. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
09:59 EDT
17. Sep 13:59 UTC
Plane: N177US Departed: 07:20
+20 min
Arrived: 10:05
+6 min
1h 45m
 9 h 5 min in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2520 AAL2520
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
18:51 CDT
16. Sep 23:51 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
21:20 CDT
17. Sep 02:20 UTC
Plane: N177US Departed: 18:53
+2 min
Arrived: 21:20
on time
2h 27m
 Flight potentially missing (San Francisco to Dallas)
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA785 AAL785
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
07:45 EDT
16. Sep 11:45 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:14 PDT
16. Sep 17:14 UTC
Plane: N177US Departed: 07:51
+6 min
Arrived: 10:03
-11 min
5h 12m
 1 h in Charlotte
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2090 AAL2090
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
05:00 EDT
16. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
06:40 EDT
16. Sep 10:40 UTC
Plane: N177US Departed: 04:58
-2 min
Arrived: 06:32
-8 min
1h 34m
 5 h 1 min in Orlando
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1673 AAL1673
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
21:09 EDT
16. Sep 01:09 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
23:49 EDT
16. Sep 03:49 UTC
Plane: N177US Departed: 21:10
+1 min
Arrived: 23:11
-37 min
2h 1m
 2 h 1 min in Philadelphia
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA793 AAL793
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
16:49 EDT
15. Sep 20:49 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
18:40 EDT
15. Sep 22:40 UTC
Plane: N177US Departed: 16:44
-5 min
Arrived: 18:13
-26 min
1h 29m
 1 h in Charlotte
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2001 AAL2001
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
13:52 EDT
15. Sep 17:52 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
15:39 EDT
15. Sep 19:39 UTC
Plane: N177US Departed: 13:44
-8 min
Arrived: 15:34
-5 min
1h 50m
 58 min in Tampa
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2001 AAL2001
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
11:20 EDT
15. Sep 15:20 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
12:59 EDT
15. Sep 16:59 UTC
Plane: N177US Departed: 11:16
-4 min
Arrived: 12:46
-13 min
1h 30m
 1 h in Charlotte
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1704 AAL1704
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
08:05 EDT
15. Sep 12:05 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
09:55 EDT
15. Sep 13:55 UTC
Plane: N177US Departed: 07:58
-7 min
Arrived: 09:41
-14 min
1h 43m
 Flight potentially missing (Charlotte to Tampa)
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA483 AAL483
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:20 CDT
14. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
21:30 EDT
15. Sep 01:30 UTC
Plane: N177US Departed: 18:19
on time
Arrived: 21:06
-23 min
1h 47m
 1 h in Chicago
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1941 AAL1941
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
15:30 EDT
14. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:57 CDT
14. Sep 21:57 UTC
Plane: N177US Departed: 15:21
-9 min
Arrived: 16:36
-21 min
2h 15m