N177DZ: Delta Air Lines Boeing B767-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B767-332(ER) (B763)

First Flight: Apr 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

211 seats
36 Business 32 Eco+ 143 Economy

About Delta Air Lines (DL/DAL)



Delta Air Lines, Inc., typically referred to as simply Delta, is a major American airline, with its headquarters in Atlanta, Georgia. The airline, along with its subsidiaries and regional affiliates, operates over 5,400 flights daily and serves an extensive domestic and international network that includes 304 destinations in 52 countries on six continents, as of October 2018. Delta is a founding member of the SkyTeam airline alliance.[13] Regional service is operated under the brand name Delta Connection. One of the five remaining legacy carriers, Delta is the sixth-oldest operating airline by foundation date, and the oldest airline still operating in the United States. Among predecessors of today's Delta Air Lines, Western Airlines and Northwest Airlines began flying passengers in 1926 and 1927, respectively.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: DL/DAL
Callsign: DELTA
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: SkyMiles
Founded: May 1924
Started Operations: Jun 1929
Website: https://www.delta.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
11 (1 per day)
Distance
78,056km (48,512mi)
Per Flight: 7,096km (11,417mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (18%)
Average Delay: 88 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
52 (1 per day)
Distance
336,856km (209,371mi)
Per Flight: 6,478km (10,423mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Amsterdam (AMS) 4 882 0 126
  Atlanta (ATL) 1 392 0 56
  New York (JFK) 1 392 0 56
  London (LHR) 1 392 0 56
  Tampa (TPA) 1 294 0 42
  Paris (CDG) 1 294 0 42
  Boston (BOS) 1 294 0 42
  Detroit (DTW) 1 294 0 42
  Salt Lake City (SLC) 1 245 0 35
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Live
Flight: DL236 DAL236
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
18:25 EDT
17. Sep 22:25 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
09:30 CEST
07:30 UTC
Plane: N177DZ Departed: Estimated
18:30
+5 min
9h 5m
 2 h in Detroit
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL99 DAL99
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
13:10 CEST
17. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
16:20 EDT
17. Sep 20:20 UTC
Plane: N177DZ Departed: 13:12
+2 min
Arrived: 15:35
-44 min
8h 23m
 4 h 1 min in Paris
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL500 DAL500
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
18:30 EDT
16. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
08:35 CEST
17. Sep 06:35 UTC
Plane: N177DZ Departed: 18:20
-10 min
Arrived: 08:18
-16 min
7h 58m
 2 h in Indianapolis
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL501 DAL501
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
13:10 CEST
16. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
16:45 EDT
16. Sep 20:45 UTC
Plane: N177DZ Departed: 13:08
-2 min
Arrived: 15:56
-49 min
8h 48m
 1 h in Paris
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL220 DAL220
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
17:17 MDT
15. Sep 23:17 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
11:25 CEST
16. Sep 09:25 UTC
Plane: N177DZ Departed: 17:39
+22 min
Arrived: 11:11
-13 min
9h 32m
 3 h 1 min in Salt Lake City
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL51 DAL51
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:35 BST
15. Sep 09:35 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
14:05 MDT
15. Sep 20:05 UTC
Plane: N177DZ Departed: 10:22
-13 min
Arrived: 14:02
-3 min
10h 40m
 2 h in London
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL10 DAL10
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
18:02 CDT
14. Sep 23:02 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
07:55 BST
15. Sep 06:55 UTC
Plane: N177DZ Departed: 17:57
-5 min
Arrived: 07:28
-27 min
7h 31m
 2 h in Minneapolis
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL11 DAL11
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
12:55 BST
14. Sep 11:55 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
16:10 CDT
14. Sep 21:10 UTC
Plane: N177DZ Departed: 12:45
-10 min
Arrived: 15:53
-17 min
9h 8m
 1 h in London
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL18 DAL18
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
22:37 EDT
14. Sep 02:37 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
11:10 BST
14. Sep 10:10 UTC
Plane: N177DZ Departed: 22:34
-3 min
Arrived: 10:55
-15 min
7h 21m
 5 h 2 min in Detroit
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL19 DAL19
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
13:40 BST
13. Sep 12:40 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
17:34 EDT
13. Sep 21:34 UTC
Plane: N177DZ Departed: 13:29
-11 min
Arrived: 17:11
-22 min
8h 42m
 1 h in London
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL36 DAL36
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
18:12 PDT
13. Sep 01:12 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
12:10 BST
13. Sep 11:10 UTC
Plane: N177DZ Departed: 18:09
-3 min
Arrived: 11:32
-38 min
9h 23m