N177AN: American Airlines Boeing B757-200

Information
Type:  Boeing B757-223 (B752)

First Flight: Dec 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

182 seats
16 Business 166 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
15 (2 per day)
Distance
49,365km (30,681mi)
Per Flight: 3,291km (5,295mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (13%)
Average Delay: 63 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
80 (2 per day)
Distance
252,080km (156,717mi)
Per Flight: 3,151km (5,071mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 11 2,163 1 309
  Miami (MIA) 9 1,652 1 236
  Philadelphia (PHL) 4 847 0 121
  Lima (LIM) 3 588 0 84
  Boston (BOS) 2 420 0 60
  Anchorage (ANC) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Live
Flight: AA278 AAL278
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
21:05 EDT
01:05 UTC
To: Edinburgh (EDI / EGPH)
09:10 BST
08:10 UTC
Plane: N177AN Departed: 21:24
+19 min
7h 5m
 2 h in Philadelphia
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA808 AAL808
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
14:49 CDT
20. Sep 19:49 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
19:07 EDT
20. Sep 23:07 UTC
Plane: N177AN Departed: 14:47
-2 min
Arrived: 18:47
-19 min
3h
 1 h in Dallas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2562 AAL2562
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
11:05 EDT
20. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
13:36 CDT
20. Sep 18:36 UTC
Plane: N177AN Departed: 11:19
+14 min
Arrived: 13:33
-2 min
3h 14m
 58 min in Philadelphia
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2562 AAL2562
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
06:00 CDT
20. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
10:09 EDT
20. Sep 14:09 UTC
Plane: N177AN Departed: 05:57
-3 min
Arrived: 10:20
+11 min
3h 23m
 8 h 2 min in Dallas
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA824 AAL824
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
18:00 EDT
19. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
20:38 CDT
20. Sep 01:38 UTC
Plane: N177AN Departed: 19:57
+1 h
Arrived: 21:54
+1 h
2h 56m
 23 h 17 min in Philadelphia
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2334 AAL2334
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
16:39 CDT
18. Sep 21:39 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
20:58 EDT
19. Sep 00:58 UTC
Plane: N177AN Departed: 16:36
-3 min
Arrived: 20:40
-17 min
3h 4m
 1 h in Dallas
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA402 AAL402
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
12:49 EDT
18. Sep 16:49 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
15:12 CDT
18. Sep 20:12 UTC
Plane: N177AN Departed: 12:53
+4 min
Arrived: 15:11
on time
3h 18m
 59 min in Philadelphia
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA402 AAL402
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
07:43 CDT
18. Sep 12:43 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
11:54 EDT
18. Sep 15:54 UTC
Plane: N177AN Departed: 07:42
on time
Arrived: 11:53
on time
3h 11m
 2 h in Dallas
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA399 AAL399
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
20:00 AKDT
18. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
05:21 CDT
18. Sep 10:21 UTC
Plane: N177AN Departed: 19:53
-7 min
Arrived: 04:58
-23 min
6h 5m
 1 h in Anchorage
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA399 AAL399
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
15:00 CDT
17. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
18:49 AKDT
18. Sep 02:49 UTC
Plane: N177AN Departed: 14:51
-9 min
Arrived: 18:41
-7 min
6h 50m
 1 h in Dallas
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1042 AAL1042
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
11:00 EDT
17. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
13:08 CDT
17. Sep 18:08 UTC
Plane: N177AN Departed: 11:03
+3 min
Arrived: 12:59
-8 min
2h 56m