N17730: United Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-724 (B737)

First Flight: Jul 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

117 seats

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
29 (4 per day)
Distance
32,451km (20,171mi)
Per Flight: 1,119km (1,800mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 11 (37%)
Average Delay: 62 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
119 (3 per day)
Distance
196,231km (122,023mi)
Per Flight: 1,649km (2,654mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 14 1,638 2 234
  Houston (IAH) 8 980 1 140
  New York (EWR) 4 490 0 70
  Cleveland (CLE) 3 378 0 54
  Kansas City (MCI) 2 273 0 39
  Mexico City (MEX) 2 273 0 39
  Washington (IAD) 1 217 0 31
  New York (LGA) 1 217 0 31
  Portland (PWM) 1 161 0 23
  Orange County (SNA) 1 161 0 23
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1907 UAL1907
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:00 CDT
20. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Jackson (JAC / KJAC)
18:13 MDT
00:13 UTC
Plane: N17730 Departed: 15:57
-3 min
Arrived: 18:06
-6 min
3h 9m
 1 h in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2346 UAL2346
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Portland (PWM / KPWM)
13:00 EDT
20. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:46 CDT
20. Sep 19:46 UTC
Plane: N17730 Departed: 13:07
+7 min
Arrived: 14:41
-5 min
2h 34m
 38 min in Portland
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1967 UAL1967
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
09:00 CDT
20. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Portland (PWM / KPWM)
12:17 EDT
20. Sep 16:17 UTC
Plane: N17730 Departed: 09:03
+3 min
Arrived: 12:28
+11 min
2h 25m
 46 min in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1505 UAL1505
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
06:35 CDT
20. Sep 11:35 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:12 CDT
20. Sep 13:12 UTC
Plane: N17730 Departed: 06:37
+2 min
Arrived: 08:17
+5 min
1h 40m
 7 h 4 min in Kansas City
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA350 UAL350K
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
21:15 CDT
20. Sep 02:15 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
22:57 CDT
20. Sep 03:57 UTC
Plane: N17730 Departed: 21:14
on time
Arrived: 22:43
-13 min
1h 29m
 1 h in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1434 UAL1434
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
13:42 PDT
19. Sep 20:42 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:58 CDT
20. Sep 00:58 UTC
Plane: N17730 Departed: 14:20
+38 min
Arrived: 20:10
+12 min
3h 50m
 40 min in San Jose
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1100 UAL1100
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:05 CDT
19. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
12:45 PDT
19. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: N17730 Departed: 11:03
+58 min
Arrived: 13:40
+55 min
4h 37m
 2 h 1 min in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA547 UAL547
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
08:16 EDT
19. Sep 12:16 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
09:03 CDT
19. Sep 14:03 UTC
Plane: N17730 Departed: 08:17
on time
Arrived: 08:53
-9 min
1h 36m
 10 h 2 min in Toronto
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1810 UAL1810
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:30 CDT
19. Sep 00:30 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
22:14 EDT
19. Sep 02:14 UTC
Plane: N17730 Departed: 19:28
-2 min
Arrived: 21:54
-19 min
1h 26m
 50 min in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1704 UAL1704
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
17:55 EDT
18. Sep 21:55 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:25 CDT
18. Sep 23:25 UTC
Plane: N17730 Departed: 18:03
+8 min
Arrived: 18:37
+12 min
1h 34m
 1 h in Cleveland
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA770 UAL770
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:40 CDT
18. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
17:05 EDT
18. Sep 21:05 UTC
Plane: N17730 Departed: 14:33
-7 min
Arrived: 16:34
-30 min
1h 1m