N17719: United Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-724 (B737)

First Flight: Jan 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

117 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
19 (2 per day)
Distance
34,105km (21,205mi)
Per Flight: 1,795km (2,889mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (21%)
Average Delay: 26 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
108 (3 per day)
Distance
169,776km (105,539mi)
Per Flight: 1,572km (2,529mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 10 1,281 1 183
  Houston (IAH) 8 980 1 140
  New York (EWR) 4 567 0 81
  Cleveland (CLE) 3 378 0 54
  Washington (IAD) 2 322 0 46
  Orange County (SNA) 2 294 0 42
  Nashville (BNA) 1 217 0 31
  Portland (PWM) 1 217 0 31
  Mexico City (MEX) 1 217 0 31
  Dallas (DFW) 1 161 0 23
  New York (LGA) 1 161 0 23
  Philadelphia (PHL) 1 161 0 23
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1776
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:05 CDT
18. Sep 23:05 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
22:26 EDT
02:26 UTC
Plane: N17719 Departed: 18:05 3h 21m
 52 min in Houston
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA366
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
15:55 CDT
18. Sep 20:55 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
17:13 CDT
18. Sep 22:13 UTC
Plane: N17719 Departed: 15:55 1h 18m
 1 h in Dallas
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2245 UAL2245
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
13:00 EDT
18. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
15:12 CDT
18. Sep 20:12 UTC
Plane: N17719 Departed: 13:00
on time
Arrived: 14:46
-25 min
2h 45m
 1 h in Washington
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA231 UAL231
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
08:15 CDT
18. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
11:38 EDT
18. Sep 15:38 UTC
Plane: N17719 Departed: 08:08
-6 min
Arrived: 11:15
-22 min
2h 6m
 13 h 2 min in Kansas City
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA546 UAL546
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:45 EDT
17. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
19:29 CDT
18. Sep 00:29 UTC
Plane: N17719 Departed: 17:42
-2 min
Arrived: 19:05
-23 min
2h 23m
 2 h 1 min in Washington
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA529 UAL529
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
13:15 CDT
17. Sep 18:15 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
15:58 EDT
17. Sep 19:58 UTC
Plane: N17719 Departed: 13:07
-8 min
Arrived: 15:41
-17 min
1h 34m
 1 h in Nashville
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1669 UAL1669
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:45 CDT
17. Sep 15:45 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
12:20 CDT
17. Sep 17:20 UTC
Plane: N17719 Departed: 10:39
-6 min
Arrived: 12:05
-14 min
1h 26m
 1 h in Chicago
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1660 UAL1660
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Harrisburg (MDT / KMDT)
08:15 EDT
17. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
09:19 CDT
17. Sep 14:19 UTC
Plane: N17719 Departed: 08:11
-4 min
Arrived: 09:06
-13 min
1h 55m
 11 h 9 min in Harrisburg
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA336 UAL336
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:55 CDT
16. Sep 22:55 UTC
To: Harrisburg (MDT / KMDT)
20:45 EDT
17. Sep 00:45 UTC
Plane: N17719 Departed: 18:01
+6 min
Arrived: 20:50
+5 min
1h 49m
 48 min in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1979 UAL1979
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Des Moines (DSM / KDSM)
15:20 CDT
16. Sep 20:20 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:43 CDT
16. Sep 21:43 UTC
Plane: N17719 Departed: 16:11
+51 min
Arrived: 17:12
+29 min
1h
 1 h in Des Moines
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1634 UAL1634
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:00 CDT
16. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Des Moines (DSM / KDSM)
14:25 CDT
16. Sep 19:25 UTC
Plane: N17719 Departed: 13:18
+18 min
Arrived: 14:34
+9 min
1h 16m