N16732: United Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-724 (B737)

First Flight: Aug 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

117 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
34,750km (21,608mi)
Per Flight: 1,390km (2,237mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (24%)
Average Delay: 100 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
115 (3 per day)
Distance
212,060km (131,864mi)
Per Flight: 1,844km (2,968mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 11 1,337 1 191
  Houston (IAH) 11 1,309 1 187
  New York (EWR) 4 518 0 74
  Orange County (SNA) 2 322 0 46
  New York (LGA) 2 322 0 46
  Quito (UIO) 1 217 0 31
  Bogota (BOG) 1 217 0 31
  Harrisburg (MDT) 1 161 0 23
  Albuquerque (ABQ) 1 161 0 23
  Boston (BOS) 1 161 0 23
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1505 UAL1505
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:15 CDT
15:15 UTC
To: Rapid City (RAP / KRAP)
11:47 MDT
17:47 UTC
Plane: N16732 Departed: 10:13
2 min early
Arrived: 12:00
13 min delayed
2h 47m
 2 h in Chicago
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA605 UAL605
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
07:00 EDT
11:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:09 CDT
13:09 UTC
Plane: N16732 Departed: 06:50
10 min early
Arrived: 07:57
12 min early
2h 7m
 9 h 1 min in Washington
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA624 UAL624
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:00 CDT
20. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
21:03 EDT
01:03 UTC
Plane: N16732 Departed: 18:01
1 min delayed
Arrived: 20:54
8 min early
1h 52m
 1 h in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1810 UAL1810
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Rapid City (RAP / KRAP)
13:35 MDT
20. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:46 CDT
20. Sep 21:46 UTC
Plane: N16732 Departed: 13:30
5 min early
Arrived: 16:29
16 min early
1h 59m
 1 h in Rapid City
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1505 UAL1505
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:15 CDT
20. Sep 15:15 UTC
To: Rapid City (RAP / KRAP)
11:47 MDT
20. Sep 17:47 UTC
Plane: N16732 Departed: 10:10
5 min early
Arrived: 12:01
14 min delayed
2h 51m
 1 h in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1660 UAL1660
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Harrisburg (MDT / KMDT)
08:15 EDT
20. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
09:19 CDT
20. Sep 14:19 UTC
Plane: N16732 Departed: 08:10
5 min early
Arrived: 08:59
19 min early
1h 49m
 11 h 10 min in Harrisburg
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA336 UAL336
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:55 CDT
19. Sep 22:55 UTC
To: Harrisburg (MDT / KMDT)
20:45 EDT
20. Sep 00:45 UTC
Plane: N16732 Departed: 17:53
2 min early
Arrived: 20:37
7 min early
1h 44m
 41 min in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA318 UAL318
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
13:13 MDT
19. Sep 19:13 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:02 CDT
19. Sep 22:02 UTC
Plane: N16732 Departed: 13:21
8 min delayed
Arrived: 17:12
10 min delayed
2h 51m
 45 min in Albuquerque
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1204 UAL1204
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:09 CDT
19. Sep 15:09 UTC
To: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
12:22 MDT
19. Sep 18:22 UTC
Plane: N16732 Departed: 10:14
5 min delayed
Arrived: 12:36
14 min delayed
3h 22m
 1 h in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA468 UAL468
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
07:45 EDT
19. Sep 11:45 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:57 CDT
19. Sep 13:57 UTC
Plane: N16732 Departed: 07:43
2 min early
Arrived: 08:41
16 min early
1h 58m
 8 h 3 min in Washington
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA788 UAL788
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
21:00 CDT
19. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
23:59 EDT
19. Sep 03:59 UTC
Plane: N16732 Departed: 20:52
8 min early
Arrived: 23:31
27 min early
1h 39m