N16713: United Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-724 (B737)

First Flight: Sep 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

117 seats

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Month

Flights
19 (0 per day)
Distance
48,678km (30,259mi)
Per Flight: 2,562km (4,123mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Guam (GUM) 4 518 0 74
  Hong Kong (HKG) 1 217 0 31
  Fukuoka (FUK) 1 133 0 19
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA166 UAL166
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
11:50 JST
05. Sep 02:50 UTC
To: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
16:45 ChST
05. Sep 06:45 UTC
Plane: N16713 Departed: 11:50
on time
Arrived: 16:24
20 min early
3h 34m
 1 h in Fukuoka
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA165 UAL165
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
07:40 ChST
04. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
10:50 JST
05. Sep 01:50 UTC
Plane: N16713 Departed: 07:31
8 min early
Arrived: 10:21
28 min early
3h 49m
 36 h 19 min in Guam
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA105 UAL105
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Saipan (SPN / PGSN)
18:25 ChST
03. Sep 08:25 UTC
To: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
19:05 ChST
03. Sep 09:05 UTC
Plane: N16713 Departed: 18:38
13 min delayed
Arrived: 19:12
7 min delayed
33m
 1 h in Saipan
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA104 UAL104
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
16:50 ChST
03. Sep 06:50 UTC
To: Saipan (SPN / PGSN)
17:31 ChST
03. Sep 07:31 UTC
Plane: N16713 Departed: 17:06
16 min delayed
Arrived: 17:38
7 min delayed
31m
 11 h 10 min in Guam
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA116 UAL116
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
22:45 HKT
02. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
05:50 ChST
02. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: N16713 Departed: 22:47
2 min delayed
Arrived: 05:33
16 min early
4h 46m
 1 h in Hong Kong
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA159 UAL159
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
18:50 ChST
02. Sep 08:50 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
21:50 HKT
02. Sep 13:50 UTC
Plane: N16713 Departed: 18:47
2 min early
Arrived: 21:41
9 min early
4h 53m
 3 h 2 min in Guam
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA150 UAL150
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
11:05 JST
02. Sep 02:05 UTC
To: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
15:45 ChST
02. Sep 05:45 UTC
Plane: N16713 Departed: 10:53
12 min early
Arrived: 15:21
23 min early
3h 28m
 1 h in Osaka
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA151 UAL151
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
07:15 ChST
01. Sep 21:15 UTC
To: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
10:10 JST
02. Sep 01:10 UTC
Plane: N16713 Departed: 07:07
7 min early
Arrived: 09:35
34 min early
3h 27m
 2 h 1 min in Guam
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA158 UAL158
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Airai (ROR / PTRO)
01:45 UTC+09
01. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
04:49 ChST
01. Sep 18:49 UTC
Plane: N16713 Departed: 01:35
10 min early
Arrived: 04:24
24 min early
1h 49m
 4 h in Airai
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA157 UAL157
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
20:00 ChST
01. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Airai (ROR / PTRO)
20:59 UTC+09
01. Sep 11:59 UTC
Plane: N16713 Departed: 19:57
2 min early
Arrived: 20:46
12 min early
1h 49m
 14 h 2 min in Guam
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA116 UAL116
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
22:45 HKT
31. Aug 14:45 UTC
To: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
05:50 ChST
31. Aug 19:50 UTC
Plane: N16713 Departed: 22:35
10 min early
Arrived: 05:27
22 min early
4h 52m