N16703: United Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-724 (B737)

First Flight: Mar 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

117 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
31,658km (19,684mi)
Per Flight: 1,439km (2,316mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (18%)
Average Delay: 31 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
108 (3 per day)
Distance
185,328km (115,243mi)
Per Flight: 1,716km (2,762mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 10 1,281 1 183
  Houston (IAH) 7 896 1 128
  New York (EWR) 4 490 0 70
  Cleveland (CLE) 3 378 0 54
  Washington (IAD) 2 273 0 39
  Orange County (SNA) 2 273 0 39
  New York (LGA) 2 273 0 39
  Mexico City (MEX) 1 217 0 31
  Rapid City (RAP) 1 161 0 23
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA2730 UAL2730
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
20:35 CDT
01:35 UTC
To: Winston-Salem (INT / KINT)
23:18 EDT
03:18 UTC
Plane: N16703 1h 43m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA702 UAL702
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:57 CDT
18. Sep 22:57 UTC
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
20:19 EDT
00:19 UTC
Plane: N16703 Departed: 20:33
+2 h
Arrived: 22:27
+2 h
53m
 1 h in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1434 UAL1434
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
13:42 PDT
18. Sep 20:42 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:58 CDT
00:58 UTC
Plane: N16703 Departed: 13:31
-11 min
Arrived: 19:26
-32 min
3h 55m
 53 min in San Jose
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1100 UAL1100
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:05 CDT
18. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
12:45 PDT
18. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: N16703 Departed: 10:02
-3 min
Arrived: 12:38
-7 min
4h 36m
 58 min in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1660 UAL1660
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Harrisburg (MDT / KMDT)
08:15 EDT
18. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
09:19 CDT
18. Sep 14:19 UTC
Plane: N16703 Departed: 08:07
-8 min
Arrived: 09:04
-15 min
1h 57m
 11 h in Harrisburg
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA336 UAL336
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:55 CDT
17. Sep 22:55 UTC
To: Harrisburg (MDT / KMDT)
20:45 EDT
18. Sep 00:45 UTC
Plane: N16703 Departed: 18:16
+21 min
Arrived: 20:44
on time
1h 27m
 1 h in Chicago
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1810 UAL1810
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Rapid City (RAP / KRAP)
13:35 MDT
17. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:46 CDT
17. Sep 21:46 UTC
Plane: N16703 Departed: 13:42
+7 min
Arrived: 16:34
-11 min
1h 51m
 1 h in Rapid City
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1505 UAL1505
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:15 CDT
17. Sep 15:15 UTC
To: Rapid City (RAP / KRAP)
11:47 MDT
17. Sep 17:47 UTC
Plane: N16703 Departed: 10:10
-5 min
Arrived: 11:44
-2 min
2h 34m
 1 h in Chicago
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA468 UAL468
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
07:45 EDT
17. Sep 11:45 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:57 CDT
17. Sep 13:57 UTC
Plane: N16703 Departed: 07:37
-8 min
Arrived: 08:35
-22 min
1h 58m
 9 h 5 min in Washington
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA285 UAL285
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:20 CDT
16. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
22:23 EDT
17. Sep 02:23 UTC
Plane: N16703 Departed: 18:19
on time
Arrived: 22:22
on time
3h 3m
 1 h in Houston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1433 UAL1433
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Managua (MGA / MNMG)
12:41 CST
16. Sep 18:41 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
17:02 CDT
16. Sep 22:02 UTC
Plane: N16703 Departed: 12:30
-11 min
Arrived: 16:50
-11 min
3h 20m