N165NN: American Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231(WL) (A321)

First Flight: Jun 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

181 seats
16 Business 33 Eco+ 132 Economy

Last Seen

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
17 (2 per day)
Distance
21,420km (13,314mi)
Per Flight: 1,260km (2,027mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (17%)
Average Delay: 18 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
106 (3 per day)
Distance
184,016km (114,429mi)
Per Flight: 1,736km (2,794mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 14 2,702 2 386
  Los Angeles (LAX) 7 1,393 1 199
  Miami (MIA) 6 1,092 0 156
  Austin (AUS) 2 420 0 60
  Chicago (ORD) 1 336 0 48
  Phoenix (PHX) 1 294 0 42
  Seattle (SEA) 1 294 0 42
  Tampa (TPA) 1 252 0 36
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 252 0 36
  New York (LGA) 1 252 0 36
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2803 AAL2803
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
21:55 EDT
01:55 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
23:08 EDT
03:08 UTC
Plane: N165NN Departed: 22:10
15 min delayed
Arrived: 22:48
19 min early
38m
 3 h 1 min in Miami
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA669 AAL669
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
17:42 EDT
21. Sep 21:42 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
18:52 EDT
21. Sep 22:52 UTC
Plane: N165NN Departed: 17:46
4 min delayed
Arrived: 18:35
16 min early
48m
 1 h in Tampa
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA669 AAL669
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
15:45 EDT
21. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
16:49 EDT
21. Sep 20:49 UTC
Plane: N165NN Departed: 15:40
5 min early
Arrived: 16:27
21 min early
47m
 2 h 1 min in Miami
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2584 AAL2584
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
12:44 EDT
21. Sep 16:44 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
13:49 EDT
21. Sep 17:49 UTC
Plane: N165NN Departed: 12:39
5 min early
Arrived: 13:35
14 min early
56m
 58 min in Tampa
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2584 AAL2584
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
10:45 EDT
21. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
11:54 EDT
21. Sep 15:54 UTC
Plane: N165NN Departed: 10:44
on time
Arrived: 11:40
13 min early
56m
 1 h in Miami
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA588 AAL588
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
08:26 EDT
21. Sep 12:26 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
09:35 EDT
21. Sep 13:35 UTC
Plane: N165NN Departed: 08:30
4 min delayed
Arrived: 09:41
6 min delayed
1h 11m
 11 h 3 min in Orlando
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1669 AAL1669
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
16:38 CDT
20. Sep 21:38 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:19 EDT
21. Sep 00:19 UTC
Plane: N165NN Departed: 17:13
35 min delayed
Arrived: 20:31
12 min delayed
2h 17m
 1 h in Dallas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2404 AAL2404
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
14:34 CDT
20. Sep 19:34 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
15:43 CDT
20. Sep 20:43 UTC
Plane: N165NN Departed: 14:59
25 min delayed
Arrived: 16:02
19 min delayed
1h 3m
 47 min in Austin
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2404 AAL2404
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
12:40 CDT
20. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
13:43 CDT
20. Sep 18:43 UTC
Plane: N165NN Departed: 13:05
25 min delayed
Arrived: 14:11
28 min delayed
1h 6m
 1 h in Dallas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1326 AAL1326
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
10:29 CDT
20. Sep 15:29 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
11:40 CDT
20. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: N165NN Departed: 10:27
2 min early
Arrived: 11:39
on time
1h 12m
 48 min in Austin
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1326 AAL1326
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
08:40 CDT
20. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
09:39 CDT
20. Sep 14:39 UTC
Plane: N165NN Departed: 08:34
6 min early
Arrived: 09:38
on time
1h 4m