N163AA: American Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231(WL) (A321)

First Flight: May 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

181 seats
16 Business 33 Eco+ 132 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
9 (1 per day)
Distance
15,867km (9,866mi)
Per Flight: 1,763km (2,838mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (11%)
Average Delay: 21 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
87 (2 per day)
Distance
147,639km (91,787mi)
Per Flight: 1,697km (2,731mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 17 3,248 2 464
  San Francisco (SFO) 2 420 0 60
  San Diego (SAN) 2 420 0 60
  Miami (MIA) 2 378 0 54
  New York (LGA) 1 336 0 48
  Austin (AUS) 1 252 0 36
  Washington (DCA) 1 252 0 36
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 252 0 36
  San Antonio (SAT) 1 210 0 30
  Denver (DEN) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA9647 AAL9647
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
06:30 CDT
12. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: San Salvador (SAL / MSLP)
09:05 CST
12. Sep 15:05 UTC
Plane: N163AA Departed: 06:49
+19 min
Arrived: 08:55
-9 min
3h 5m
 11 h 4 min in Dallas
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2743 AAL2743
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: El Paso (ELP / KELP)
16:58 MDT
11. Sep 22:58 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
19:47 CDT
12. Sep 00:47 UTC
Plane: N163AA Departed: 16:52
-6 min
Arrived: 19:45
-2 min
1h 53m
 55 min in El Paso
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2743 AAL2743
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
15:28 CDT
11. Sep 20:28 UTC
To: El Paso (ELP / KELP)
16:08 MDT
11. Sep 22:08 UTC
Plane: N163AA Departed: 15:21
-7 min
Arrived: 15:57
-11 min
1h 36m
 1 h in Dallas
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1343 AAL1343
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
10:45 EST
11. Sep 15:45 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
13:40 CDT
11. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: N163AA Departed: 10:39
-6 min
Arrived: 13:25
-15 min
2h 46m
 1 h in Cancun
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1343 AAL1343
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
07:05 CDT
11. Sep 12:05 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
09:45 EST
11. Sep 14:45 UTC
Plane: N163AA Departed: 06:58
-7 min
Arrived: 09:33
-12 min
2h 35m
 9 h 4 min in Dallas
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2822 AAL2822
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
18:29 EDT
10. Sep 22:29 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
21:22 CDT
11. Sep 02:22 UTC
Plane: N163AA Departed: 18:25
-4 min
Arrived: 21:08
-13 min
3h 43m
 1 h in New York
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA359 AAL359
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
13:05 CDT
10. Sep 18:05 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
17:33 EDT
10. Sep 21:33 UTC
Plane: N163AA Departed: 12:59
-6 min
Arrived: 17:11
-21 min
3h 12m
 1 h in Dallas
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1105 AAL1105
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
09:00 EDT
10. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
11:57 CDT
10. Sep 16:57 UTC
Plane: N163AA Departed: 08:53
-7 min
Arrived: 11:25
-32 min
3h 32m
 9 h 1 min in New York
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA360 AAL360
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
20:47 EDT
10. Sep 00:47 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
23:45 EDT
10. Sep 03:45 UTC
Plane: N163AA Departed: 20:43
-4 min
Arrived: 23:33
-11 min
2h 50m
 4 h 1 min in Miami
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1174 AAL1174
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
13:53 EDT
09. Sep 17:53 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
16:42 EDT
09. Sep 20:42 UTC
Plane: N163AA Departed: 13:52
on time
Arrived: 16:30
-12 min
2h 38m
 1 h in Washington
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA990 AAL990
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
10:25 EDT
09. Sep 14:25 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
12:57 EDT
09. Sep 16:57 UTC
Plane: N163AA Departed: 10:21
-4 min
Arrived: 12:29
-27 min
2h 8m