N161UW: American Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-211 (A321)

First Flight: Jan 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

183 seats
16 First 167 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
49,250km (30,614mi)
Per Flight: 1,970km (3,170mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 55 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
97 (3 per day)
Distance
213,012km (132,401mi)
Per Flight: 2,196km (3,533mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Charlotte (CLT) 15 2,814 2 402
  Los Angeles (LAX) 7 1,449 1 207
  Orlando (MCO) 6 1,232 0 176
  Philadelphia (PHL) 5 1,064 0 152
  Seattle (SEA) 2 427 0 61
  Dallas (DFW) 1 336 0 48
  Denver (DEN) 1 252 0 36
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: AA1896 AAL1896
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
07:00 EDT
11:00 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
08:49 EDT
12:49 UTC
Plane: N161UW Departed: 06:56
4 min early
Arrived: Estimated
08:37
12 min early
1h 41m
 7 h in Orlando
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2092 AAL2092
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
22:20 EDT
02:20 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
00:02 EDT
04:02 UTC
Plane: N161UW Departed: 22:13
7 min early
Arrived: 23:34
27 min early
1h 21m
 1 h in Charlotte
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1573 AAL1573
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
13:19 PDT
21. Sep 20:19 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
21:08 EDT
01:08 UTC
Plane: N161UW Departed: 13:16
3 min early
Arrived: 20:52
16 min early
4h 36m
 1 h in Los Angeles
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1925 AAL1925
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
09:55 EDT
21. Sep 13:55 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
12:14 PDT
21. Sep 19:14 UTC
Plane: N161UW Departed: 09:59
4 min delayed
Arrived: 12:05
9 min early
5h 6m
 1 h in Charlotte
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1896 AAL1896
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
07:00 EDT
21. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
08:49 EDT
21. Sep 12:49 UTC
Plane: N161UW Departed: 06:54
6 min early
Arrived: 08:30
19 min early
1h 36m
 6 h 2 min in Orlando
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2092 AAL2092
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
22:20 EDT
21. Sep 02:20 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
00:02 EDT
21. Sep 04:02 UTC
Plane: N161UW Departed: 22:21
on time
Arrived: 00:04
2 min delayed
1h 43m
 1 h in Charlotte
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1573 AAL1573
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
13:19 PDT
20. Sep 20:19 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
21:08 EDT
21. Sep 01:08 UTC
Plane: N161UW Departed: 13:17
2 min early
Arrived: 20:39
28 min early
4h 22m
 1 h in Los Angeles
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1925 AAL1925
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
09:55 EDT
20. Sep 13:55 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
12:14 PDT
20. Sep 19:14 UTC
Plane: N161UW Departed: 09:53
2 min early
Arrived: 12:04
10 min early
5h 11m
 1 h in Charlotte
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1896 AAL1896
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
07:00 EDT
20. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
08:49 EDT
20. Sep 12:49 UTC
Plane: N161UW Departed: 06:57
3 min early
Arrived: 08:44
5 min early
1h 47m
 7 h in Orlando
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2092 AAL2092
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
22:20 EDT
20. Sep 02:20 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
00:02 EDT
20. Sep 04:02 UTC
Plane: N161UW Departed: 22:15
5 min early
Arrived: 23:50
12 min early
1h 35m
 1 h in Charlotte
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1573 AAL1573
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
13:19 PDT
19. Sep 20:19 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
21:08 EDT
20. Sep 01:08 UTC
Plane: N161UW Departed: 13:14
5 min early
Arrived: 20:48
20 min early
4h 34m